Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Audio ** Both sides are great
Since buying this audio tape, I listen to it frequently. I usually fall asleep before it is over, because either the progressive relaxation or the breathing works so fast to calm my body and mind. The production quality is excellent too. I would give it 10 stars if that were an option.
Published on Dec 19 2000

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Not too crazy about the voice on the recording.
Published 1 month ago by Anonymous


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Audio ** Both sides are great, Dec 19 2000
By A Customer
Since buying this audio tape, I listen to it frequently. I usually fall asleep before it is over, because either the progressive relaxation or the breathing works so fast to calm my body and mind. The production quality is excellent too. I would give it 10 stars if that were an option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Progressive Relazation and Breathing, May 1 2002
By 
A Friend "Daily must" (Westchester, CA United States) - See all my reviews
This tape teaches you how to focus and bring about a state of relaxation through verbal instruction combined with calming music.You will trully feel ready for sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful, June 8 2014
By 
Cathy (Saskatoon, SK, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Progressive Relaxation: The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Audio Series (Audio CD)
Really liked using it. There was a variety of techniques and I also find that while you can easily learn the techniques, I find it works better if I listen to the cd while I do the longer progressive relaxation. I use it during the day, but also at bedtime and find it helps me wind down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, June 14 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Progressive Relaxation: The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Audio Series (Audio CD)
this is one of the best relaxing cd's I have,I usually fall asleep before I even get to third one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, Oct. 31 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Progressive Relaxation: The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Audio Series (Audio CD)
Not too crazy about the voice on the recording.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ....., May 2 2011
By 
Isabelle Bouliane "Malikamay" (Montreal, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Progressive Relaxation: The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Audio Series (Audio CD)
very boring, i have a few of meditation cds and none of them are as boring and redundant as this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars progressiverelaxation/audio cassette, May 30 2000
i have other people tell me about this tape. so i decide to check it out for myself. a lot of pepole deal with anxiety disorders. i happen to be one of them. i found the tape to be very informative. i borrowed from afriend of mine, she has anxiety. i like to try ir t for myself if i win the 50.00 gift certificate as i will be laid off from my job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Progressive Relaxation: The Relaxation and Stress Reduction Audio Series
CDN$ 16.95 CDN$ 12.24
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews