Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love this book, July 27 2012
By 
Shelby (Terrace, BC, Canada) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
I am an art addict and am always looking for inspiration. At the same time I ordered this, I ordered the official zentangle kit. This provided more inspiration and also gave fantastic step by step instructions. I ordered a couple of other books as well, but this is the one I keep going back to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Tangled, April 16 2011
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
These books giveZentangle BasicsTotally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond!Zentangle 3Zentangle Basics very good pictures and instructions on zentangle. It is a fun and descriptive of items that inspired these tangles and gives you great insight about the art.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond, March 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
This little book is loaded with very good demonstrations on how to zentangle, good price, thank you for this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected, Oct. 22 2013
By 
Aeltari (Nova Scotia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
The book is a lot smaller then I thought it would be. I was also hoping for more new patterns to try and ideas on how to put together a pleasing tangle. I find that sort of information hard to find online for someone who is very new to this. I get stuck with how to choose what patterns work best together and could use more beginner help which I thought this book could provide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super book, July 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
Lots of patterns and lots of tips, especially for beginners, the patterns are very clear and easy to follow. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Parfait, Feb. 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
Comme premier achat de livre de Zentangle, c'est très bien.Il y a de bonnes explications pour reproduire plusieurs formes.
Livre très intéressant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Zen Tangle, March 14 2012
This review is from: Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond (Paperback)
I am so glad I bought these books, I am learning so many more patterns and looking forward to getting more books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb29563fc)

This product

Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond
Totally Tangled: Zentangle and Beyond by Sandy Bartholomew (Paperback - Jan. 1 2010)
CDN$ 19.99 CDN$ 14.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews