Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Really great book...helped my Dad build his new chicken coop with new ideas1
Published 5 months ago by Mary Mulvihill

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Chicken Coops: 45 Building Plans for Housing Your Flock
Not worth the money. This is a horrible book with terrible plans. No real effort was put into this. They used anything to make makeshift chicken coops.
Published on May 20 2010 by Kathy L. Rebane


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Chicken Coops: 45 Building Plans for Housing Your Flock, May 20 2010
By 
Kathy L. Rebane (Powell River, BC Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock (Paperback)
Not worth the money. This is a horrible book with terrible plans. No real effort was put into this. They used anything to make makeshift chicken coops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock (Paperback)
Really great book...helped my Dad build his new chicken coop with new ideas1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice coop pic but, April 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock (Paperback)
It does not give u a building list but there is some good ideas in there so overall it is a good book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love the ideas, May 23 2011
This review is from: Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock (Paperback)
I love perusing through this book. The ideas it generates are fantastic. Seeing how people have been able to recycle whatever materials they have available makes having a small flock even more affordable. Would like to see more specific details in the plans - materials lists for example and elevations. Also enjoy the personal stories that go with the coops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chicken coops what a buy, Jan. 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock (Paperback)
I purchased this book for my Father inlaw and he absolutely loved it. It came in perfect condition and at a huge cut off the price I was amazed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock
Chicken Coops: 45 Building Ideas for Housing Your Flock by Judy Pangman (Paperback - July 1 2006)
CDN$ 24.95 CDN$ 15.64
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews