march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$34.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2016
I really like the book I'm hook mow ..thank you amazon 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
Was a Christmas gift, no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
More on the look and feel of this ook as I bought it as a gift for my hubby. I was very happy with the overall look and I can't wait to read it after hubby gets it lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Love it! Looking forward to volume 2...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
"How many walkers have you killed? How many people have you killed? Why?" - Rick Grimms
A+++ Beautiful book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Great quality book, loved the extra illustrations. It arrived after just a couple days, well before the estimated delivery date. I'm definitely hooked on these books now and Amazon has the best deal on them I've found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2015
Awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
I'm not really a big graphic novels fan but I really enjoyed this and I will probably continue on to read the rest of the series. The novel provided a lot more information than the Television show which I've been watching for over a year now.

I'm not really enthused with the stark differences between the television series and the book series and if I had to choose which one to live without it would be the television series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
meh, not a fan, needed it for school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse