biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$17.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 13, 2016
came quickly, my son oves to read these
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
happy with purchase
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
Rien a redire.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
Great! Very fast delivery. My son loves these books.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
Awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
Very nice format to read on a kindle! Well told story and fantastic graphics! Moving on to the next one...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
I love the entire Walking Dead series... The writing, characters, sketches, art, and elements of hope and dealing with the apocalypse. It surprised me how this series is so much different than the TV show
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Thanks I liked this book along with the first walking the dead book. I am gonna read the third one now.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
I bought a number of graphic novels for my daughter for Christmas. She is enjoying the series very much. Shipping was amazingly fast and the product arrived in perfect shape!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2012
I love the illustration style. The story following on from book 1, is just as compelling as the first.
I hate myself for reading it so fast, but its hard to put down. I may have to read it again.
Looking forward to reading book 3, 4, 5 ... and the others soon.

Recommended to anyone who enjoyed the WALKING DEAD tv series. The previous book.
Or any fans of the Zombie Horror Genre.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse