Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Journey Diary
although this journal is mostly blank pages...it is so beautiful in appearance and so inspiring (quotes on each page)...you will be more inclined to write in your daily journal.
Published on Nov. 21 2009 by Patricia M. Whyte

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Shipping was fast
The book cover is beautiful but I truly didn't realize that it was not a book to read from how it was described Unless I totally missed something So I was disappointed but on the other hand if its a journal you're looking for it perfect for that I thought I was purchasing a book I could read and not write
Published 5 months ago by Gerald E Daley


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Journey Diary, Nov. 21 2009
By 
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
although this journal is mostly blank pages...it is so beautiful in appearance and so inspiring (quotes on each page)...you will be more inclined to write in your daily journal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, Jan. 11 2011
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
I know alot of people might say you can go buy a journal for half this price with the same benefits.. but you really can't. This is really inspirational, makes you feel good every time you open it, and really makes you want to write. It's not a huge journal either.. it's really cute, with a magnetic closure, bookmarker, and little quotes at the bottom of every page. If you loved the movie or book, you'll love this journal. I do!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Sept. 5 2011
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
is a very nice book for writing everything in life you love and very nice quotes on every page ... thank you ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret gratitude book, June 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
This is simply an empty page "journal" for writing your own Blessings; it is well made & I use it daily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shipping was fast, Feb. 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
The book cover is beautiful but I truly didn't realize that it was not a book to read from how it was described Unless I totally missed something So I was disappointed but on the other hand if its a journal you're looking for it perfect for that I thought I was purchasing a book I could read and not write
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best tools to use daily, Jan. 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
I was surprised at how cool the design is and how easy to use. It's an amazing tool to use everyday and I love the simple
directions and explanations given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There is Power in Daily Gratitude, Jan. 12 2014
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
This is a beautifully designed gratitude journal with lots of inspirational sayings inside and ample room to write about all the things you are thankful for. There is power in expressing gratitude daily, and by using this book you will tap into the power of creation. Review written by Eddie Coronado, author of "Manifest Your Millions: A Lottery Winner Shares his Law of Attraction Secrets."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great item, Aug. 12 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
fantastic item---fast shipping---great idea to have a gratitude journal---will pass on the idea to friends and family---sure they will appreciate the idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SMOOTH TRANSACTION, MANY THX!, July 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
MANY THANKS FOR FAST SHIPMENT. HAVE STARTED READING IT BUT IMAGINING THAT THIS COMES FROM A GR8T AUTHOR, I HAVE NOT DOUBT IT WILL HELP ME GR8TLY. FAST SERVICE WITH AMAZON AND SELLER.

A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth transaction!, July 27 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Secret Gratitude Book (Hardcover)
Luv this Gratitude book, I have bought 4 others of her book, and I am applying the Secret.
Recommended to all of you out there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Secret Gratitude Book
The Secret Gratitude Book by Rhonda Byrne (Hardcover - Dec 11 2007)
CDN$ 22.99 CDN$ 16.60
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews