summer boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$25.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 9, 2009
Driving alone for hours can get to me! But time passes really fast while listening to these CDs on the road. The best part : I get out of the car feeling refresh and ready for the magic to manifest itself in my life. And it works... every time!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2009
This man is wonderful... He speaks in a language that everyone can understand; he does not talk above you. He is straight up and honest. I recommend listening to this audio as frequently as possible. The more you listen, the more you will get out of it. It will start to change the way you think about your life. He shows you with his life stories that, what you think can truly affect you now and in the future. The past is in the past and we should look forward. We should just keep on moving forward at all times and never give up our dreams.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
It may be helpful to read Mike Dooleys earlier books before starting this one. It is still a very helpful book and one that you could pick up and read relevant chapters over again in the future.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
This book is so simple but yet so powerful! I can literally feel the resonance of the truth in this book. Definitely a must read and share spiritual principles in such a succinct way.

Love it! And highly recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
Makes manifestation simple and understandable
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
Yet another insightful and amazing book by Mike Dooley! I appreciate his honesty and reminders that "I've got this!" Thoughts become things...indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Some very good tips and ideas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Amazing flow. Finished the book as fast as I found it. Must read for anyone looking for a breakthrough. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
Awesome. Matches the good feeling emails from The Universe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
awesome book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse