biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars20
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$19.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 1, 2016
This book is too broad! A lot of short concepts that are easy to understand but hard to link them together... No table of content
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
My first Seth Godin book - and I have read everyone since
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
Patronizing and condescending.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
Good book, no new info than what's already out there...but I like Seth's writing style none-the-less.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2015
If you possess content, charisma, and commitment then you can lead. For the other "c's" needed you will have to read the book.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2014
Very inspiring read! Just what I needed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
This is one of the worst written books ever. There is no beginning, middle, or end. There is no structure and the author rambles on and on about the same thing jumping from topic to topic. Seth godin is a great marketer but not a good writer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
But a tribe of likeminded people that share a similar niche or interest in something. Tribes describes how necessary it is to build a tribe of your own and lead or join a tribe and contribute.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
So true. I thought I was alone with how I was leading but this book confirms what I have been doing and feeling as a leader. Bravo and spot on.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2013
It's a quick and easy read. It has good tips for anyone who wants to make a difference, and become a leader in any given field.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse