countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more scflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2016
Honestly, one of the funniest books I have ever read. It is the perfect gift for those who appreciate the faux piety of the PC crowd. Pure brilliance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2016
Very funny book...the person I bought it for thinks it's hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2016
My son loved it and continued to laugh out loud while he was reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
Love the book, but the book came in mediocre condition. Cover scratches and oily fingerprints were present and pages were bent. Other than that, this is a very entertaining book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
My friend loved it. Reads it once in a while for a laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
Funny as hell, if you are a real racist avoid this book but if you actually have a sense of humor pick it up and enjoy the stereotypes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Probably one of the funniest satirical books out there. Each chapter had me laughing out loud to myself. A twisted sense of humor is a definite must to understand and appreciate the meaning of this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
hilarious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
Quite honestly the funniest book ive read in a while, when i was Reading it, i was sitting on the toilet, i laughed soo hard i pooped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2013
Having an understanding of racial stereotypes is important in taking everything you can from this book. Being a minority definitely helps.

As a black man, I am happy that the author recognized that everything that is worth anything has been stolen from us by everyone else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse