Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book!, May 9 2012
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
Great recipes, pictures and instructional cd. So far all the recipes I have tried have been amazing. I definitely would recommend this book to anyone who is trying to eat more raw.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So informative!, Feb. 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
I love this book! It is such a good source of tips for a raw lifestyle; it is such a good reference and entertaining to read!This book includes everything from how to sprout to what appliances to invest in. By far the best book I've found on raw living.

I love the content and I only wish the book was bigger!

I would recommend this book to anyone looking for a perfect starting point for a raw diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful raw cookbook, Nov. 21 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
The photography in this book is amazing; some of the most colorful, beautiful dishes I've seen in a raw cookbook. The food just looks inspiring. The dishes are somewhat gourmet, rather than everyday fare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good start..., April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
for new raw fooders, this book gives you lots of info. I enjoyed it and learned lots. Some items aren't available but I skipped those
recipes. I liked the layout as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Product is exactly as described, Oct. 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product is exactly as described. Love the immediate download rather than delivery by mail. I would order from this seller again. I am happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really enjoy this book, Sept. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
I do have other books on raw food, but I really enjoy this one because there are more
pictures showing you how to do the recipes, so if you have doubts if you are going
to succeed a raw food recipe, this book will truly help you and the recipes are delicious.

Didi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing! Can't wait for the iPhone app, Aug. 10 2013
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
This book is fantastic. Great pics and directions
It would be great if they develop an app for iPhone soon.
100% recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great recipes, July 2 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
Fantastic book. Recipes worth repeating and serving to people not familiar with raw food eating. energy bars and granola etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book!, July 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
I bought this book because I wanted to change my eating habits. I'm not a 100% raw foodist, but still, I want to reach at least 75%! In this book, there's a complete chapter where the author explains the principles and techniques to get raw. A lots of advices and step by step pictures help us to get trough the recipes without fail ! This book is always on my counter top. It became my cooking bible since I have it ! If you want to try raw food, it's a great start to buy Judita's book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple et facile, April 20 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home (Paperback)
Bon livre pour s initier au crudivorisme ou simplement vouloir incorporer quelques mets santé de fruit et legumes dans son mode de vie. Simple et facile a suivre et la majorité des ingrédients sont facile a trouver. Les photos sont de bonne qualité et plusieurs images sont étapes par étapes..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Going Raw: Everything You Need to Start Your Own Raw Food Diet and Lifestyle Revolution at Home
CDN$ 27.99 CDN$ 17.55
Usually ships in 3 to 5 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews