summer boutiques-francophones vpcflyout Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 7, 2015
An entirely achievable way to manage our greatest wealth building tool God's way. Wish I read it 30 years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2015
This is by far the best financial book EVER! Amazing timing when we read this - so thankful and excited to get our finances under control. So practical and real!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
Excellent book that can give you ideas and motivation to get your life back in gear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
Solid game plan for getting out of debt and managing your money going forward. Dave breaks it up into baby steps that anyone can follow. If you are tired of being broke this is the book for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
This book changed how we look at money, it made us realize we are in control, and we just had to smarten up and make better choices. Dave Ramsey gave us the motivation we needed to do it. I would recommend this book to anyone who has debt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Enjoyed reading this book. My husband is now going to read it and we are going to start our Total Money Makeover and our journey to being debt free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
This book is ideal for someone who just wants to tweak a particular aspect of their finances, or it does just as well for the person who has never learned how to manage money. You learn that money management is a skill, can be learned, and will get you where you want to go in life. The book gives you everything you need to learn the basics, and provides information on where to get the tools to do it; e.g., budget sheets.

What's more, this man is you and me. He has been there and done that. For some, like Dave Ramsey, experience is the best teacher. The fact that he is able to turn it around and share it with us, prevents many of us from making the same mistakes, continually. He stops us in our tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Even if you think you have your finance's in order you need to read this book
And if your finance's need help you need to make this book you life.
Because it will get you on the right track and keep you there.

This book is a God send
and so is Dave Ramsey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
This should be taught in school. I wish I had this information years ago. Highly recommend this book. It will change your life, if you let it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse