countdown boutiques-francophones scflyout Learn more Pets All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
90
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$27.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 21, 2016
It said the book was brand new but it did not come with a link and access code to their website.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2016
Was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
I have bought over 100 copies of this book to share in workshops, 1:1 coaching sessions along with "Now go discover your strengths" that gives you your full 34 themes. Very empowering once you identify with your strengths and how you can turn your thinking around from weaknesses to strengths. More positive and more empowering.... GREAT READ & DO!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2016
I disagree with the "this is your destiny and you cannot change it" approach. It's a tool and provides some good snapshot info... but is not something to guide your life and career by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
A 19 pages rapport of my 5 top strengths ( on line ) and pretty accurate description. An absolute must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Product as promised, delivered in a timely manner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
I truly enjoyed this book, I was recommended to read it on behalf of my life coaching course but it truly helped me to see what my strengths are and how to use them to enhance my career! I loved the test that comes with this book and I believe it was extremely accurate !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
We order this for our Master Program students who are involved in Executive Coaching. This allows students to get a better understanding of their strengths and how to leverage them for maximum efficiency and productivity. I would recommend this to other looking for personal growth and development. The assessment takes about 45-60mins so make sure you have the time when you sit down at your computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great way of thinking about yourself. makes you really find yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Love this easy read and simple tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse