march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars85
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$27.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on May 14, 2016
I truly enjoyed this book, I was recommended to read it on behalf of my life coaching course but it truly helped me to see what my strengths are and how to use them to enhance my career! I loved the test that comes with this book and I believe it was extremely accurate !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Great way of thinking about yourself. makes you really find yourself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Love this easy read and simple tool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
Excellent book to assist business professionals in undestanding their innate strenghts and help them build on these and be more effective.
Understanding your strengths helps you to stop wasting time trying to fix things that are hard to change and build on the positive skills and strengths you already possess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2016
Your review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Excellent book and the quiz gave me some really insightful feedback. I would highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Fantastic resource for personal development!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Great book, really dwells deep on what your skills are, and how to improve on them. Really accurate once you do the test, you get a true understanding of your abilities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2016
It has been over 48 hours and I have not received the code by email; how do we get it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse