march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars23
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$14.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 15, 2016
I want more Firefly/Serenity stories.
The only reason I have not bought all the comics is that once I read them all I wont have anymore to look forward too...
Then life would just be a hollow and pointless existence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
It is an interesting explaination of Shepherd Book's character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Very well done indeed! The story was well developed and the artwork was amazing. I would love to see more beyond the first four volumes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
I should have read the description a little better. I thought this was going to be a novella, but it was a graphic book. I'm a huge Firefly fan in any case, so I wouldn't dream of returning it, but it simply wasn't what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Nice to have some kind of explaination for his story. Poor substitution for more seasons, but what can you do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
A must read for all Firefly fans! Good way to get your Firefly fix
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
An excellent preamble to a fuller understanding of Shepherd Book. TGhe story works chonologically through his life, but backwards in time. Ties on a lot of episodes, such as when Jubel Early says "That's not a shepherd" in the last episode of Firefly. You'll like the way the ccharachter is developed. WEll drawn and beautifully told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Wonderful!! Arrived within 48hrs and the book is amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Joss Whedon's Firefly is wonderful in all it's formats. The comic book series adds to the tv series. The artwork is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse