biss boutiques-francophones snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store s Tools Learn more ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 7, 2015
It is an interesting explaination of Shepherd Book's character.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
Very well done indeed! The story was well developed and the artwork was amazing. I would love to see more beyond the first four volumes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
I should have read the description a little better. I thought this was going to be a novella, but it was a graphic book. I'm a huge Firefly fan in any case, so I wouldn't dream of returning it, but it simply wasn't what I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Nice to have some kind of explaination for his story. Poor substitution for more seasons, but what can you do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
A must read for all Firefly fans! Good way to get your Firefly fix
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
An excellent preamble to a fuller understanding of Shepherd Book. TGhe story works chonologically through his life, but backwards in time. Ties on a lot of episodes, such as when Jubel Early says "That's not a shepherd" in the last episode of Firefly. You'll like the way the ccharachter is developed. WEll drawn and beautifully told.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
awesome
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2014
Wonderful!! Arrived within 48hrs and the book is amazing!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Joss Whedon's Firefly is wonderful in all it's formats. The comic book series adds to the tv series. The artwork is beautiful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
Not normally a follower of graphics but Book's character has always intrigued me. This realistically completes the story that needed the telling.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse