Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
was a beautiful graphic novel. art style is amazing. Writing is typical Joss Whedon style so obviously I loved it
Published 2 months ago by Ashley Scudder

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun for Fans
This graphic novel takes place sometime during the regular time frame of Firefly. The crew finally have themselves a heist that ends up in uncovering a huge amount of cash. As they daydream what they will do with all the money, someone is chasing them down coming to kill Malcolm Reynolds, but little does he know that it is in fact another member of the crew who he wants...
Published on March 6 2009 by Nicola Mansfield


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition (Hardcover)
Very satisfied!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, June 29 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition (Hardcover)
was a beautiful graphic novel. art style is amazing. Writing is typical Joss Whedon style so obviously I loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Serenity , the comic books., June 19 2014
Joss Whedon's Firefly is wonderful in all it's formats. The comic book series adds to the tv series. The artwork is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Serenity/firefly equates to more fun!, March 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Another great Serenity comic, well worth the price of admission. Joss, do right by your fans, and bring back Mal and the crew!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Serenity Better Days and Other Stories, Feb. 9 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition (Hardcover)
For anyone who imagines how the story could have gone on without the viewing, this book helps the process. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, Dec 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition (Hardcover)
Great books. These books are a gift for someone else, so I am not reading them but they look great and I got great delivery. Thanks so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, Dec 10 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good? That's all I wanted to say. Hurray! Huzzah! Good Job! Brava! Yay! What else is there to say? yaaay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Comic, Sept. 10 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So happy I picked this one up. Any time spent with the crew of Serenity is good, and this story absolutely didn't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I laughed out loud, I gasped, I was thoroughly entertained., Jan. 20 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition (Hardcover)
As I said in the review for Serenity: Those Left Behind, these graphic novel compilations are high quality. They have great artwork that actually looks like the actors (a relief!) and top notch stories that expand your Firefly universe. This will not disappoint if you're looking to live longer in the Serenity universe. Each book I read expands my knowledge further. Thanks to all involved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome book, Jan. 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't wait to finish purchasing the whole collection, I wish that the show was still on the air. LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition
Serenity Volume 2: Better Days and Other Stories 2nd Edition by Zack Whedon (Hardcover - Aug. 30 2011)
CDN$ 21.99 CDN$ 15.87
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews