march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Introducing Kindle Oasis Furniture Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars9
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$17.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 23, 2010
I think my expectations were way too high on this one....it was a big let down. Theres only 48 pages, but the price compensates for that. But because it was for the Cricut, I expected to see some very awesome cards that I'd love to make, and I found none!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Is a good book for someone who is new to the cricut and isn't sure on the sizing. The only thing is a lot of the cricut cartridges used are older ones and can be hard to find if you decide you like them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2010
Nice book but found it very a lot smaller than I anticipated for the price. Only has 47 pages and most of the instructions can be found free online. Nice to have but I would not have purchased it if I had seen it first.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2015
Has some decent ideas, but NOT for the most recent Cricut Explore machine at all.

Unless you have the older Expression, it's not of any use to you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
I got lots of good ideas from this book, but of course if you want to make the exact cards you have to have the right cartridge. So it is good for ideas only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
Excellent book and have made many cards. Would recommend this book to
anyone who is contemplating making their own cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Interesting book - Excellent delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Some great ideas in this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse