Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars This product is great. Solid, Aug. 6 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
This product is great. Solid, no dents rips or tears, the art is crisp and clean and the information on the inside is legible and useful. It arrived faster than I even expected which was a plus, and I have had no problem with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DM loved it...(and gave me a hero point for buying it for him!), July 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
Great source of information arrayed on the back. Got it as a gift for my DM and he loved it.
Very sturdy and hard, no chance of bending or breaking, glossy print on the front.
A great tool for any gamer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very sturdy, March 10 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
nice size, good range of info printed on the inner side. generic images from the pathfinders books. made from the same stuff as hardcover books, and the same size as the pathfinder books, so easy to pack along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for DM, Sept. 15 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
perfect guide for dungeon masters. It summarizes all the bonuses and penalties to be calculated during the game, especially during the fights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect screen for play sessions, July 17 2013
By 
J. A. Keizer (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
Picked this nice little number up, currently running a 3.5 campaign that taps into pathfinder rules when it is convenient, this screen is perfect for that purpose. Great artwork on the players side, and more details then I will ever use on the inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, Sept. 17 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
very goog stuff and fast shipping. The product have a nice look and good information for GM if you start at GM can be a good tool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and Well-Laid Out, Nov. 21 2010
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
Excellent quality and very durable. It contains a lot of the useful information a DM would need such as the effects of imposing certain conditions on characters (shaken, fatigued, etc) and the difficulty classes for certain actions. I would change some of the information, such as replacing the experience progression table with a table listing all available combat actions and whether they incur attacks of opportunity (something I can never remember) but each individual person can customize this to their liking with printouts and tape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product!, Sept. 28 2010
This review is from: Pathfinder: Game Master Screen (Game)
In my opinion, the GM screen is a must-have accessory if you're going to be playing Pathfinder. I've used a few in my day, and this one is nicely organized, with loads of information and on-the-fly charts to help you keep the game moving. The screen itself is strong, and folds out to a good size, giving you lots of room to roll those dice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pathfinder: Game Master Screen
Used & New from: CDN$ 13.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews