march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Game|Change
Price:$16.29+ $5.54 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2015
Have now used this for years. It has lots of good information on the inside, including check modifiers, XP and loot tables etc. Made of thick material, similar to that of a hardcover book. Its also a good size, and stands up well to long time use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
Excellent product. The quality is similar to their hardcover books, and the screen is able to fit a couple sheets of paper behind it, depending on how you configure it. I agree with other reviewers online - the fourth panel with misc. info could have been used for something more useful, but all-in-all it's a great screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
nice size, good range of info printed on the inner side. generic images from the pathfinders books. made from the same stuff as hardcover books, and the same size as the pathfinder books, so easy to pack along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Great source of information arrayed on the back. Got it as a gift for my DM and he loved it.
Very sturdy and hard, no chance of bending or breaking, glossy print on the front.
A great tool for any gamer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
Picked this nice little number up, currently running a 3.5 campaign that taps into pathfinder rules when it is convenient, this screen is perfect for that purpose. Great artwork on the players side, and more details then I will ever use on the inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
This product is great. Solid, no dents rips or tears, the art is crisp and clean and the information on the inside is legible and useful. It arrived faster than I even expected which was a plus, and I have had no problem with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2010
Excellent quality and very durable. It contains a lot of the useful information a DM would need such as the effects of imposing certain conditions on characters (shaken, fatigued, etc) and the difficulty classes for certain actions. I would change some of the information, such as replacing the experience progression table with a table listing all available combat actions and whether they incur attacks of opportunity (something I can never remember) but each individual person can customize this to their liking with printouts and tape.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2010
In my opinion, the GM screen is a must-have accessory if you're going to be playing Pathfinder. I've used a few in my day, and this one is nicely organized, with loads of information and on-the-fly charts to help you keep the game moving. The screen itself is strong, and folds out to a good size, giving you lots of room to roll those dice.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2014
Was in great condition and helped out our group of new players alot it made our game more interesting without putting a strain on our DM. Also made turns go by quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2013
perfect guide for dungeon masters. It summarizes all the bonuses and penalties to be calculated during the game, especially during the fights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.