Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best since the first, July 19 2010
By 
Brandon (London, Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
I've been a long time fan of Walking Dead; I immediately fell in love with the series after reading the first volume almost four years ago. It is a fantastic series, and Kirkman is a fantastic writer. And while, for me, the other books in the series have never quite lived up to the first volume, they are all top-notch.
This book, however, is absolutely brilliant. I can't quite say it's better than the first (I've only read it once, so these are my first impressions), but it is absolutely the most I've enjoyed the series SINCE reading the first volume. This new storyline is just phenomenal, I was completely enthralled through the entired thing. I cannot wait to pick up Book 6, it's going to be a LONG year waiting for it.
Kudos to Kirkman for stepping up his game, I've been waiting for Walking Dead to make that next step and this book is absolutely what I've been waiting for. I can't wait to see what comes next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
Bought for my son and he love it! Great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 45 minutes of pure fun, May 6 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
cant stop reading, until I finish that book, it's was like that for all the other book from that serie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More Zombie Goodness!!!, Feb. 28 2011
By 
C Lewis (Nova Scotia Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
Great book, great series. If you've read the others you don't need me to tell you how good this series is. If you haven't read any yet start at the first and enjoy the ride.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Oct. 13 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
Great deal and super fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good continuation of the story, March 24 2011
By 
Ron H "Ron H" (Oakville, Ontario) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
For fans of the series they will not be disappointed by this book.. it continues the journey of our group through different trials and tribulations and of course plenty of action and more death by zombie. Enjoyed it and look forward to the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Nov. 2 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
Perfect!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great buy, May 17 2011
This review is from: The Walking Dead Book 5 (Hardcover)
this was a great read awsome deliver time brand new still wrapped only problem was a manufacture mistake one page had an ink run on it other then that im vary happy with this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Walking Dead Book 5
The Walking Dead Book 5 by Charlie Adlard (Hardcover - May 18 2010)
CDN$ 40.50 CDN$ 23.16
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews