march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis sports Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Tools Registry SmartSaver

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars72
3.8 out of 5 stars
Edition: French|Change
Price:$299.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 25, 2016
This program is amazing. It helped me out a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
arrived on time and very easy to use!! AWESOME PRICE!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Im only on lesson 1 but so far so good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
Amazon.ca was absolutely incredible. Our last minute order arrived on time, we received the right product, it was well packed and intact and the amounts taken on the credit card were as expected and on time to meet our fiscal year end. Everything was impeccable. Thank you so much. Céline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
The best way to learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
It was a good tool to help me get some knowledge in the french language however I found that everything I learned from it had to be corrected by the locals. I'd save yourself the money and just enlist in a few courses and get a tutor. Might cost a bit more but your not sitting around speaking to a computer, your out socializing and meeting new people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2016
My key doesn't work? Not because I don't speak French yet- the actual #1,0 buttons do not work when I have the program open, therefore I can't enter them in my key and access the program. I have Rosetta Stone German and alles funktioniert gut so I don't know what the problem with French is?? Please help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Great product and great delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
I got the 2 day shipping and it got here a day earlier than expected. The only thing that bothered me is that the corner of the box was ripped a tad as well as there was this imprint on the disc case as if the package was not handled with care. The headset also could of been better but it works. Its fun to learn a language with this program and I had no problems with installation so I was happy with that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions