march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$12.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 20, 2016
Great book! I just could not stop reading it. This book clearly demonstrates the differences between the left side of the cash flow quadrant i.e., being an employee and being self-employed as opposed to the right side of the cash flow quadrant i.e., being a business owner and an investor. The book made me reflect on how conditioning from an early stage in our lives makes us decide to pursue one side or the other in the cash flow quadrant. The author of the book, Robert T. Kiyosaki, motivates and encourages us to make the shift to the right side of the cash flow quadrant where financial freedom can be attained. I highly recommend this book. It will truly change your perspective on life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
Ces 2 livres rencontrent mes attentes ça permet de comprendre la différence entre les actifs et le passif et de voir plus loin que ce que l'on a fait à venir jusqu'à date. Ça donne le goût de partir en affaire de la bonne façon. Je suis déjà propriétaire et je vise depuis longtemps à acheter des propriétés mais maintenant j'en suis convaincu.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
In Robert Kiyosaki's "Cashflow Quadrant" he does an excellent job at making difficult concepts easily understood. Not only do you start understanding the differences in where money comes from, but you see which quadrant you are in. There is lots of discussion on mindset and how to get into the investor and big business quadrants. The book really expanded my thinking and I'm going to continue reading more of Kiyosaki's books. The motivation I received from this book and the understandings I received makes me recommend it to others. The best think this book has to offer, however, is that you'll start thinking in an entirely different way. You'll begin thinking of the possibilities and what you are capable of. Great read, I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
This book is a pain to read. The book alternate between two pages of useful ideas and 20 pages of useless rambling. I think his goal was to add as many pages as he could. Very disappointed because i really enjoyed his first book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
The cash flow quadrant reveals how some people work less earn more and pay less in taxes, and learn to become financially free.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
awesome book gives a lot of great knowledge about the language of money ! I would recommend it along with Robert Kiyosaki's Rich Dad , Poor Dad to anyone who wants to gain progress in there life !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2016
Financial education for dummies. Loved it as I used to fit that financially illiterate category to a tee. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2016
If you liked the wealthy barber, then you will like this book. Very easy read, but some different concepts and principles. Excellent must read !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Most Comprehensive book for busting myth of traditional school and job thinking. You have to bust that bubble and expand beyond that horizon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
Fast efficient service with next to new quality books. I would expect nothing less out of these guys. bravo way to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse