biss boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$25.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2013
Awesome ideas for "art-to-wear" designers. Features ideas that can be inspiration for many other ideas. Most of the designs can translated into fancy commercial garments as well as conceptual oness. The explanation and pictures are very good with enough detail to fairly skilled designers. I thought it would impress me a little more, but still quite worth it for what I need.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2011
I find great techniques and unique ideas!!! Yet you need to already know a little how to make patterns! However this book is very inspiring!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
Refer to my review on Pattern Magic for Stretch Fabrics! This is a great buy, I recommend this book to everyone who loves to make garments.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2011
Les deux livres de cet auteur sont vraiment fantastique ! Ils proposent une autre vision des techniques de moulage de vêtments qui sont très actuelles et qui dépassent vraiment tout ce qu'on a vu jusqu'ici à vous procurer absolument si vous faites de la couture !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
very engaging, once you start figuring out how to put things together with this book, you don't want to put it down. Wether working for fun or a client, he achievement is rewarding.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2012
This book is truly amazing in content and explanations. Wonderfully imaginative design ideas and possibilities. well worth adding to any designers collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Such an interesting book. Illustrations are very clear and resulting garments are beautiful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2014
Excelent
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$25.13