Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Very Best Guide to the Care of Bearded Dragons, Sept. 3 2002
By 
Jamie D. Greene (Milton, WV United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
My husband and I have read basically every book on the subject of Bearded Dragon care in our quest to provide our babies the best possible life. This is BY FAR the best and most knowledgeable book available on the market. I would recommend this book to anyone with a genuine interest in these beautiful reptiles. There are a lot of other books available, but this one is by far superior to all of the others. It's worth the money to the serious herp hobbyist! Good luck with your beardies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative manual., May 19 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
I found this manual very informative as I am a beginner beardie owner. I found the information easy and clear to understand . The pictures related well also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you will need for raising your beardy, Jan. 24 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
This is a very informative book. Discusses everything you need to know about bearded dragons and caring for them. Great for beginner's like myself. I refer to this book for everything I need to know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase !, Oct. 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
Arrived before the estimated date and also best book ever , If you ever own or want to own a bearded dragon this is the book for you !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bearded dragon manual, Dec 4 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
this book is amazing it gives detailed information on bearded dragons. If you are an owner or are interested in getting one of these amazing lizards this is the book you should buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great book about Bearded Dragons, April 21 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
This is a very good book. It is easy to understand, has a lot of beautiful images and it brings up almost everything that you need to know to take care of a Bearded Dragon. The book also tell about things that you don't really HAVE to know - but you wonder about. I can really recomend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners!!, March 14 2003
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
I am in the research stage of getting a bearded dragon and this book is wonderful!! Easy to understand with lots of pictures to show you what they are talking about. A must have for a beginner!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is one you should read before you get your dragon., March 12 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: The Bearded Dragon Manual (Paperback)
This was a good book. There were lots of info on the animal, vivarium setup, proper feeding techniques for all age groups, sign's of diseases, proper care while breeding, things to look out for, and so on. This book just about covers everything you need to get started. This is something you definetly should read before you get your dragon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Bearded Dragon Manual
The Bearded Dragon Manual by Philippe De Vosjoli (Paperback - Sept. 1 2001)
CDN$ 20.95 CDN$ 15.12
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews