march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$16.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 3, 2002
My husband and I have read basically every book on the subject of Bearded Dragon care in our quest to provide our babies the best possible life. This is BY FAR the best and most knowledgeable book available on the market. I would recommend this book to anyone with a genuine interest in these beautiful reptiles. There are a lot of other books available, but this one is by far superior to all of the others. It's worth the money to the serious herp hobbyist! Good luck with your beardies!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
This is a very informative book. Discusses everything you need to know about bearded dragons and caring for them. Great for beginner's like myself. I refer to this book for everything I need to know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2003
This was a good book. There were lots of info on the animal, vivarium setup, proper feeding techniques for all age groups, sign's of diseases, proper care while breeding, things to look out for, and so on. This book just about covers everything you need to get started. This is something you definetly should read before you get your dragon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2002
This is a very good book. It is easy to understand, has a lot of beautiful images and it brings up almost everything that you need to know to take care of a Bearded Dragon. The book also tell about things that you don't really HAVE to know - but you wonder about. I can really recomend this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2003
I am in the research stage of getting a bearded dragon and this book is wonderful!! Easy to understand with lots of pictures to show you what they are talking about. A must have for a beginner!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
this book is amazing it gives detailed information on bearded dragons. If you are an owner or are interested in getting one of these amazing lizards this is the book you should buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2014
I found this manual very informative as I am a beginner beardie owner. I found the information easy and clear to understand . The pictures related well also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
Arrived before the estimated date and also best book ever , If you ever own or want to own a bearded dragon this is the book for you !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Excellent resource for the beardie owner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Very Helpful for a new owner. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse