Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It all depends on you
Yet again another excellent book from Hulda Clark. She has changed my life and that of many people I know. She is not offering miracles, but down to earth receipes. But you have to have the will and strength to follow them. So it all depends on you. Don't tell your doctor, because he won't be happy if another $US30000 in Chemotherapy & medical bills goes down the...
Published on March 28 2000 by Ela Gold

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars More Big Claims
In one of Hulda Clark's previous books, "The Cure For All Cancers" she states on a very prominent page at the beginning:
"Does this mean you can cancel your date for surgery, radiation or chemotherapy? Yes! After curing your cancer with this recipe it cannot come back."
I believe that book also stated it did not matter at what stage...
Published on Nov. 28 1999 by Bill Ross rossviva@erinet.com


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It all depends on you, March 28 2000
By 
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
Yet again another excellent book from Hulda Clark. She has changed my life and that of many people I know. She is not offering miracles, but down to earth receipes. But you have to have the will and strength to follow them. So it all depends on you. Don't tell your doctor, because he won't be happy if another $US30000 in Chemotherapy & medical bills goes down the drain. It all depends on you and the support you have around you. Thank you Hulda!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book, May 26 2000
By 
Sean C. Depue "Shnarfgoggle" (Buffalo, NY (USA)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
I don't have cancer, but when I picked up this book and started reading I couldn't put it down. This is the most fascinating book of any type that I have read in years. I hope in the future the medical community will become more open minded to research done by individuals who aren't out to make the medical/pharmacutical folks richer, but who have a genuine interest to ease people's suffering and cure disease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ethics or economy? That is the question., Jan. 1 2001
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
Give up your oncologist if you want to cure yourself of cancer. Make the choice! Either you undergo a treatment of drugs, radiation and surgery which is worse than the disease itself,(success rates are worse than doing NOTHING) or you undergo a comprehensive treatment that is 95% successful.
In 100 years we have gone from 1 person in 8000 getting cancer to almost 1 in 2! Obviously the cause of this disease is the multiple change factors of our food supply, environment and lifestyle. This book will show you ALL of these! This is a top notch protocol from a brilliant scientist. This treatment is so effective it is catching on like wildfire in Germany, Switzerland, Norway, Rome, Mexico etc. (Pope John Paul II physician Dr.Adolpho Panfilli follows it!) Why the popularity there and not in the western world? Perhaps cancer is a very lucrative buisness like cars or electronics? There is undoubtedly more money to be made off of "many" office appointments, drugs, operations, computer equipment scans(and the equipment itself.) Lets not forget the buisness of university which keeps young budding scholars adding to the "latest technology" in equipment and research to cure this menace. Do you not see how all this is connected?
Simple answer to a simple question, "What are we relying on to find the cure to cancer?" Answer: Our ECONOMY! Unfortunately the words "cure" and "economy" don't fit very well! The word "economy" is a little more synonamous with "suffering."
The choice is yours. Someone has finally flipped the coin. Thank you Dr. Clark!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars More Big Claims, Nov. 28 1999
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
In one of Hulda Clark's previous books, "The Cure For All Cancers" she states on a very prominent page at the beginning:
"Does this mean you can cancel your date for surgery, radiation or chemotherapy? Yes! After curing your cancer with this recipe it cannot come back."
I believe that book also stated it did not matter at what stage one's cancer was, she had the cure. So now we have still another book with "The Cure For All Advanced Cancers".
I was impressed at the beginning of this new book with Hulda Clark's style. She comes across as very caring, creative and knowledgeable. I'm not a medical expert, so a lot of what she writes seems impressive to me. Some of it has me wondering if maybe this person has something and the public needs to listen. But yet another part of me knows we have been down this road many times before. Intelligent minds that are talented with words and charismatic -- and yet we find out later how wrong they are.
Hulda Clark claims to have "the cure for all advanced cancers", an extremely bold claim. Such a huge claim should at least be backed up with good evidence, but I cannot find it. The technical jargon is formidable, so I studied the 50 or so cases she presents at the back of the book.
These cases use fictitious names. Maybe that is fair, to protect the people from being bothered. But it also makes it hard to check with these people on the details that are in the book. And in this book with "the cure for all advanced cancers", we find out sadly that many of these people are definitely not cured. Hulda Clark appears to have no system in place for following up on these people, or compiling meaningful data on the alleged effectiveness of her methods. As many of these patients leave her care she hopes they do well, but worries they may not. Maybe they are not willing or able to have their teeth worked on, change certain details of their lifestyle, or move to an environment that is free of some particular substance. Clark usually has some excuse when patients fail. We need more than a bunch of cases where it is unclear if even one single person was saved at all by Hulda Clark.
Conventional medicine keeps records, does studies, and opens this information up for review so it can be verified and analyzed. Conventional medicine does not claim to cure all cancers, and in fact admits it can help little in so many cases, and that it does make mistakes. Practitioners of conventional medicine, very intelligent people, also die and lose loved ones to cancer. Over the years it seems none of them have followed Clark's methods and been cured. As much as even physicians dying of cancer would like a cure, they know that Hulda Clark has not shown she has one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lifesaver, Dec 2 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
We are all brainwashed since birth that everything your doctor says is correct. Come to find out, very little of what they say is correct. Doctors are good for ocationally diagnosing, or if you have a broken arm they can mend it. But if you are ill and desire to be healed, the last place you want to go is to a doctors office. They know nothing of healing. All they can do is despense drugs that the pharmicudical industry tells them they should. It is a multi-billion dollar industry. That is where this book comes into play. If you have cancer, eventually the doctor will send you home to die, because they have run out of varried poisons, (chemo) to pump into your body. Do you think that something that makes your hair fall out is good for you? After they send you home, stop taking any and all drugs, follow this book and Dr. Hulda Clarks previous books as well, & you have a very good chance of living a long healthy life. There are other protocols, such as raising your ph level, & Dr. Becks protcol that work in conjuction with this, read about them. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm Following This Program, April 28 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
Fascinating and full of excellent advice. Highly recommended.I want to learn more from people following this advice. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Cure For Ignorance In The Treatment Of Cancer, Nov. 22 1999
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
A groundbreaking book which should currently set standard for treatment of cancer. Recommend evaluating suggestions given in this book with muscle testing and/or dowsing to custom fit program to individual.
An advancement over previously written book - A Cure For All Cancers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful aid, but don't abandon your doctor because of it, Nov. 10 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
I haven't read all of this book, nor can I make any claims about some of the cancer statements made by the book. But the liver cleanse stuff has really increased my energy level a whole lot. One thing you do have to be careful of, however, is that in exploring alternative medicine, since it is not totally regulated by the FDA, is that even herbs and pills can have side effects that are not mentioned on the label (ex. herbel laxitives probably helped to contribute to my having hermerroids). I have used the zapper technology that was diagramed in the book (as well as zappers that have been built by independent manufacturers). Like all forms of treatment, this technology will have different effects on different people (and of course, side effects). Long term studies of the effects of this technology are still not done yet and perhaps a more scientific approach to the mechanisms of this alternative treatment should be taken so that more information can be passed to many more people. A lot of this book has a lot of good information in it. I know at least some of it is true, though I don't know if all of it is true. My advice would be to read this book, but don't abandon your doctor because of it (especially if you have cancer or aids).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can practice the methods in this book with confidence., March 28 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
This book would change the world , if people would just find it in their local book store , turn off the local news, and stop listening to their doctors.
I am living in Moorhead Mn and if anyone is interested in begining treatments for anything from allergies to diabetes to aids and cancer I can promise outstanding results , Not by my own merit , nor the author of this book's , but the author of lifes! .Thats right we can give god the glory and much due praise for this amazing discovery.
If you can give the glory to god , and not me, or Mrs Hulda Clark . I would meet with you after a written letter discribing your condition is recieved . MY name is Dan and all letters of concern can be directed to 418 elm st s Apt#21 Moorhead Mn 56560.Any questions or appointments can also be fielded to (218) 284-0814. Cost will not be outrageous , I Just want to help gods people . I have studied in the field of nutrition for over 13 years and am very fluent in alternative medicine. I will correspond through e-mail as well ---- Sendingletters@hotmail.com
Good day and god bless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Good for a Laugh!, Oct. 25 2000
This review is from: Cure for All Advanced Cancers (Paperback)
Really not that funny, if any cancer patients are taking this book seriously. According to the author, cancer, Alzheimers and even AIDS are caused by an intestinal fluke -- and easily cured by following this lengthy treatment program.
The funniest part of this book is the case history section -- Many of the featured patients showed up only once, but seemed to be so devoted to following her program, that she feels certain they followed it until they were cured! A frequent diagnosis is "probable cancer", a diagnosis she made after reputable doctors could find nothing wrong. This is a very strange book, a must-see if you are into High Weirdness. Stay away from it if you have cancer -- see your doctor instead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cure for All Advanced Cancers
Cure for All Advanced Cancers by Hulda Regehr Clark (Paperback - Oct. 1999)
CDN$ 27.58
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews