Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Growth for more life and money
I read Keehn's first book and was impressed with her down-to-earth thinking. Her advanced financial background is built apon with a gentle blend of psychology and common sense.

This new book continues on in a logical direction from the previous. This time though she gives the reader more specific strategies and exercies to move through levels of awareness and...
Published on Aug. 28 2006 by Bob Legend

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars A Woman's Guide to Money
After writing the Prosperity
factor, Kelley Keehn has had some more fun by ensuring money can be fun, guiltless and accessable. It easy to read and follow through and will envoke possibilites for one to set goals and see results. Take a look and you will see it can be fun and most of all empower one to set some dreams afloat! Kathleen Mills
Published on May 19 2006 by Kathleen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Growth for more life and money, Aug. 28 2006
By 
Bob Legend (Vancouver, BC) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
I read Keehn's first book and was impressed with her down-to-earth thinking. Her advanced financial background is built apon with a gentle blend of psychology and common sense.

This new book continues on in a logical direction from the previous. This time though she gives the reader more specific strategies and exercies to move through levels of awareness and behavioural changes. Chapter Six alone is well worth the price of the book as, it will help all who read it deal with one of lives most confining problems - fear.

As a man reading a book for woman, I found that the content applied to anyone who has a nervous system, and that should apply to anyone who does.

I am hoping Keehn continues to write on this subject, as I believe that she is one of the most innovative thinkers on the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go Woman Go, May 23 2006
By 
Kathleen (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
Does thinking about your finances cause you anxiety and stress? Does the thought of money evoke feelings of sacrifice or guilt? Many women find themselves trapped by cultural and social conditioning that entails a negative view of money. Working with finances doesn't need to be this way. Instead, money should be a tool for creating the life you have always wanted.
Written for women by a woman, The Woman's Guide to Money helps women take life-changing actions that will free them from money-related guilt and worry. By rethinking the way they look at money, women can learn to overcome the barriers that prevent them from pursuing their own prosperity. Many of us have a pre-programmed sense of guilt when it comes to money, where instead we should have confidence and satisfaction. In this step-by-step guide, women will learn how to see the differences between "net worth" and "self worth," how to overcome the fear of finances, and how to set goals and follow through with a plan.
This book is about freedom, independence, and empowerment; it reveals how women can and should look beyond mere dollars to gain an understanding of true wealth and abundance-one that is not about greed and power, but concerned with life-enriching prosperity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Celebrate Your Life with financial success!, June 12 2006
By 
Elizabeth Manuel (Edmonton, AB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
Kelley is a master of making prosperity simple with a fun and warm hearted style. Her book is a must read for all women who want to activate their ability to have financial freedom.

Take control of your prosperity by using these fundamental tools, paving the way for positive inner change, then celebrate as the money comes to you while you enjoy your life.

Elizabeth Manuel

Author of Living with the Angels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A Woman's Guide to Money, May 19 2006
By 
Kathleen (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
After writing the Prosperity
factor, Kelley Keehn has had some more fun by ensuring money can be fun, guiltless and accessable. It easy to read and follow through and will envoke possibilites for one to set goals and see results. Take a look and you will see it can be fun and most of all empower one to set some dreams afloat! Kathleen Mills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dust off your piggy bank and start depositing, May 23 2006
By 
Kitty (Edmonton, Alberta, Canada) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
Way to go. This book keeps it simple, believable and attainable. With easy to follow goal outlines, it empowers one to rich for the top. It's laced with great inspirational quotes and I for one am inspired
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Financial and Personal Empowerment, Feb. 11 2008
By 
S. Torkos "Health girl" (Ontario, Canada) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
I absolutely loved this book and would highly recommend it for women wanting to feel better about money and themselves. Kelley reaches out to the reader in a very warm, friendly and upbeat manner and provides valuable insight into
the keys for financial and personal wealth. I found the exercises fun and enlightening and enjoyed her sense of humor and wit. Read this book and you will feel empowered on many levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Aug. 29 2014
This review is from: The Woman's Guide To Money (Paperback)
A keeper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Woman's Guide To Money
The Woman's Guide To Money by Kelley Keehn (Paperback - May 22 2006)
CDN$ 21.95 CDN$ 15.85
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews