march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars90
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on November 14, 2014
it looks great but note that the plastic is rigid but I prefer TPU because I feel it offers a better protection.

Le 'look' set super mais je préfère un plastique qui soit un peu plus souple (TPU).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2012
Very satisfied with this product. Can't beat the price of $3 and it looks great and is better quality of other more expensive cases I've purchased. Fit is good, looks great. Not too bulky. Protected my phone from two drops at which point it had lived it's life and needs to be replaced. Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
I just received this iphone case in the mail today and I love it!!! It's pretty much in perfect condition except for a minor scratch. Since you can't really see it, it doesn't really bother me at all. This case is a standard white case with the Apple logo at the back.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a simple and clean case for their phone.
For the money it's worth, the quality is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2012
This just arrived in the mail along with the other cases I bought, and I have to say it looks good. But, it doesn't fit my iPhone 4s very well... It shifts around in the case just a bit, so not enough to fall out, but it is still noticeable. And the whole case is just plain plastic, so it's not that protective.
It still looks cool though so I will still end up using it, and for 2 bucks you really can't go wrong.
Came quick too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2013
This plastic case does the job just as well as a case you would pay ten times the price. The plastic is a bit fragile in the sense that if you drop your phone a couple of times a few cracks will appear hear and there. It is a nice cool product if you like changing you iPhone's look regularly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2012
This iphone case was well worth the low low price! It looks like an expensive case, but without the cost to go with it. I've had a lot of compliments on it because its sleek, clean design. Another positive is that it doesnt block any of the buttons or restrict any chargers from getting access to the outlet in order to charge. The only downside is it is a bit difficult to remove other then that a GREAT buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2012
The seller was surprisingly quick with the shipping (got it in 2 days) and the case was as advertised. Its thin and stylish, really looks nice. However be aware that this case cracks easily if you drop your phone, then again its better than your phone breaking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
A little tight to get on and off, but seems to work well and is a good inexpensive way to avoid little scratches etc. Don't know about dropping from a hight, and don't intend to find out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2016
A lot of my friends thought i didnt have a case on so that speaks to how good a replica it is (or their bad vision) but it scratches quite easily on and cracks easily when dropped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2013
Nice design, fits snugly, doesn't scratch phone. The product is exactly as pictured. The shipping took a while but that is understandable because it is from a different continent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.