biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Learn more Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite snsflyour Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:$29.21+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 27, 2016
Super good and easy recipes! Love it! Highly recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Well rounded cook book for those who avoid grain products. Lovely meals with a wide array of proteins using mostly common vegetables and spices. Excellent sauce section and even deserts.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
this is my second favourite paleo recipe book for family cooking. If you are trying to find books that will allow you to make one meal for the whole family, and have them actually like it, this one and against the grain are your best choices, in my opinion. side note- I love the nom nom book too, but there is more content in these two.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Great book at a great price
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Great book... Really makes you think.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
wow it s good finally a cookbook without a ton of ingredient and for 1 person sometime easy to divise for 1 .and delicious .To day I will cook gingerbread cookies and I am sure will be delicious .Not lot of book with only few ingredients and it s good for me who live alone thank you for this great book
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Lots of recipes.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Really good receipies.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Awesome book for everyone who wants to eat healthy and tasty. Lots of super easy basic wheat and grain free recipes, great pictures, easy to follow instructions. Try the coconut flour pancakes on p.84, and you will be hooked! Great for all Celiac and Chrohn's disease sufferers, this cook book is exactly what you need!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2014
Love this giant book! It will be my go-to book for eating Paleo. I did notice many spelling errors and sometimes it doesn't give the pan size required, but if you are a veteran cook and want to eat healthy, this is the book for you. I like that it also explains what basic staples you will need in your kitchen and what to get rid of. I recommend. By the way, I have lost 20 lbs in 2 months eating grain and sugar free.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse