Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Un bon livre, Jan. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
J'ai achete ce livre pour aider la classe francais de niveau intermediare. Un bon livre remplissit avec exercises different et difficile. Aussi, j'ai achete le Grammaire Progressive du francais Corrige. C'est bon pour practiquer. Mon professeur de francais utlilise example de ce livre dans la classe. Un bon achete!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book!, Dec 7 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
This workbook is amazing for those trying to learn French as a second language. It is for intermediate learners who already have a good understanding of the language. The workbook consists of explanations for grammatical concepts followed by a couple pages of exercises. I highly recommend getting the answer key to go along with this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must have workbook in conjunction with the answer book, April 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
I bought this book after I found I was struggling using my North American written textbook while being taught by a Parisian professor. He recommended this book. If you are in an intermediate level course, you will find that this book makes so much more sense than an English text book. It is a French book written by a francophone. At the intermediate level you will find that the French within this workbook is easy enough to understand and so many "rules" will make so much more sense as you are already thinking in French to some extent.

After I purchased this book, I did an intensive review based on the course outline during a period of two weeks and my marks jumped 20% from mid term to final mark. My recommendation is to buy this book and use it, but of course, don't abandon the homework that was assigned or anything that is listed on the course outline as you will still be graded on those--let your good grammar show through those assignments.

I will be using this book to do a refresher before beginning a more advanced course next month as I skipped a semester. It will be useful for that purpose as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best grammar books I have seen, Feb. 11 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
Not too complicated, with the right amount of explanation needed to understand the content. The exercises are effective and not too boring to do. Must buy the answer book too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Sept. 18 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
This book help me to pass TFI ( test de Francis international)
Very simple and clear explanation no need for teacher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars C'est genial!, April 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
This is an excellent overview/review of french grammar. I have been studying for several years on my own and have found that this book answers several of my grammatical questions that were not addressed in other books. A brief explanation of each grammatical point is given in easy-to-understand french with a few examples, and then there are one to two pages of exercises to complete (be sure to buy the companion book of answers 'corrigee'). I plan to purchase the advanced 'Grammaire Progressive du Francais' when I complete the intermediate level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!, March 23 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
It's an excellent book to study and learn French grammar! You can understand grammar and practice with great exercises! It's perfect when you really want to get the grammar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Merci., March 17 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
Merci. Super de faire affaire avec vous. c'est vite et pas de problème. Je recommande a tout le monde. A la prochaine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices (Paperback)
C'est un excellent livre. Beaucoup d'exercices et d'activités. Je le conseille à tout le monde. Progression en français assurée. Merci
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb24e1948)

This product

Grammaire progressive du français: Niveau intermédiaire - avec 600 exercices
CDN$ 42.95 CDN$ 37.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews