biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:$35.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 11, 2014
I like this book and it seems like good exercizes but two things are preventing me from enjoying it. First, it's not really true that it's for any level including beginners. There's no way I can get up on chairs or adopt some of the weird positions for the pushups for example. I would hurt myself. Second, it says no accessories but pretty soon you realize you need a pullup bar, a steady chair setup and lots of space. I decided to use the book later, when I'm in a better shape and find a metal bar, which is kinda stupid, since I bought the book to get in shape and now I have to get in shape to use it XD
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2013
J'ai acheté ce livre pour développer mon corps et je le trouve vraiment excellent. Tout est très bien expliqué autant au niveau des entraînement, l'alimentation, la durée et les repos. Si vous n'avez pas les moyens d'aller dans les gyms ou que vous préféré vous entrainer seul a la maison, ce livre est pour vous !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2012
What you see is what you get. Very well explained with a step by step method to acheiving any goal(weight loss, maintenance, performance). Pictures are very clear and book reads very well and is good afterwards for referals.
Though the book review says you don't need any equipment, it's not really true. Although you can do many exercices without equipment, you need chin-up bar, dip bars, etc. to perform many exercices.

Overall, I love this book. I would sauggest it to anyone who wants to workout outside of the gym and acheive great functionnal strength nonetheless.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Everything is clear if you do not have a gym structure at home buy this book, instead paying 70-80$ month into a gym
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2014
Livre tres bien fais et illustrer. Parfait pour ceux qui ont la discipline de sentrainer seul.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Livre intéressant
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Great book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
Great item
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2012
Super livre! Le programme est parfait et permet d'évoluer à son rythme. Je suis vraiment satisfait de me l'avoir procurer!
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items