summer boutiques-francophones Learn more snsflyout Pets All-New Kindle sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$50.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2012
I thought I knew the stock market ...I was wrong... this book is very easy to read,easy to understand the principles of trading and based on pure logic. I recommend that book to anyone who want to invest in the stock market...it should be their first investment that will bring the first very good return on investment
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
Livre que je recommende à tous ! Pour quelqu'un qui commence en analyse technique, c'est un livre essentiel car il explique très bien sa méthode de travail pour ne pas perdre trop d'argent mais plutôt en faire le plus possible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2009
C'est vrai que c'est un phare dans ce brouillard qui parfois peut-être très épais mais déjà si ça peut vous éviter d'aller contre le courrant c'est déjà énorme.
Un autre à lire absolument.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Bon livre de base quelque peu répétitif à l'occasion. Exercices simples à la fin des chapitres
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
the ultimate book to start in stock market. this book explain everything you need to have a good start.

100% satisfaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2012
Très bon livre. Je considère que c'est très intéressant pour les gens qui investisse à la bourse. Je propose ce livre pour tous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Ouvrage très bien fait, facile à comprendre. Le titre dit tout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
Book in excellent co ndition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
AAA
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse