Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Très bien!, Feb. 10 2012
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
Merci! Le produit fonctionne exceptionnellement! J'apprécie beaucoup la rapidité avec lequel il s'est rendu chez moi. C'est très commode pour les corrections à l'école et les documents professionnels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Antidote HD - Great product, Sept. 26 2011
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
A friend of mine recommended this product and since I do a lot of translations (from English to French), I thought I would give it a try. I'm so impressed with it. Great Correction program. I would recommend it to anyone who translates or even to students who have to correct any french document.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, Nov. 18 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
Well, I must say that Antidote definitely exceeded my expectations! I am fully bilingual and I still find that it helped me tremendously. Aside from not only pointing out wrong conjugation, spellling and much more, it will also highlight your «langage familier» and give you options to transform it into fancier language. It even highlights your «anglicisme» (not only words but short phrases).
Great product! No regrets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bon produit... good product!, July 5 2012
By 
Joseph Valenti (Woodbridge, Ontario) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
I am an anglo Montrealer who speaks French very well... but sometimes my written French is imperfect. I use Antidote to check my correspondence with my customers and suppliers. I have found the application to be very useful. I use Antidote almost exclusively with my email client (Thunderbird) and was pleased to discover that Antidote publishes a separate (free) plug-in for Thunderbird which works very smoothly. I would recommend Antidote to anyone wanting to improve the quality of the French-language messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent logiciel. Je l'utilise régulièrement avec beaucoup de satisfaction, July 12 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
Excellent logiciel. Je l'utilise régulièrement avec beaucoup de satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, Aug. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
Vraiment efficace. Permet d'améliorer mes textes. Il est facile d'utilisation et il est intéressant de voir le résumé de nos erreurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars French corrections, May 25 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
I bought this program after it was recommended to me by several businesses that use it.
I particularly like the fact that they pay it forward and donate programs to schools.
I was able to help my former high school get their own copy of this program.
Merci Beaucoup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any student taking french, March 11 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots (DVD-ROM)
Bought it for my daughter attending a high school. It's what the school uses and the teachers insist on using. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Antidote HD : Le remède à tous vos mots
CDN$ 129.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews