Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is awesome
I looked all over for this product! I grew up with Disney movies, so I wanted to share that experience with my kids. Aladdin was always one of my favorites. So far I have been able to find almost every Disney movie I wanted on DVD, but Aladdin was the hardest to find. Then I came across it on amazon, and was so excited! My 4 year old usually does not sit through a whole...
Published on April 6 2010 by Aline Newton

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The movie was resealed when I have purchased it. ...
The movie was resealed when I have purchased it. Meaning it was previously owned and watched, previously working at an HMV made it very clear to me by the way it was wrapped that that was the case.
Published 2 months ago by Emily Annie Winsor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, Jan. 26 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got my Aladdin DVD super fast. This is one of my favorite movies and really am glad to add this to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aladdin is one of Disney's best, Jan. 18 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Of the classic-style Disney movies, Aladdin has to be one the their very best. It is a delight to the eye from beginning to end. It never gets old. My daughters loved it and now our grand-daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the great ones., Jan. 7 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What's not to love about Aladdin? Adventurous, romantic, a little bit scary (according to our grand-daughter) with some good songs. Even Robin Williams is good in this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, Dec 4 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow that was a great story and the family time was priceless. Thank you for this opportunity to appreciate this product I recommend this to friends and family that would like to share a moment together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent film., Oct. 3 2013
I grew up watching this film and along with Beauty and the Beast and Cinderella it is one of my favourite Disney films. I love it! Robin Williams is so good in it. He's hilarious. This film isn't just for kids but for the whole family. I think I was about 5 when I first saw it and at 14 I still watch it and so do my parents. I haven't seen the sequels because I heard that Robin Williams wasn't in them and decided that they wouldn't be as good without him. He was made for the part. The songs are amazing. I love singing along to "A Whole new World". I'm hoping to get the soundtrack soon. I also love the film because I have the same name as the princess in it! I would definitely recommend it to everyone. You're never too old to watch a classic Disney film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, Sept. 6 2013
By 
Rebecky - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A classic movie that I watched literally over and over when I was a kid. Its enjoyable, and very imaginative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good movie, May 5 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like my purchase. I receive it in no time (about three or four days). It is a good movie. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A timeless classic !!, March 16 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality, the classic movie I enjoyed watching as a kid. Plus lots of bonus features that are quite interesting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved the movie, March 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my kids watch the movie over and over again they love watching it. i recommend it to other parents for their children. lots of singing in the movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars DVD Aladdin, Feb. 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Product arrived with a broken case. Other than that I love it. My Grandchildren can now watch in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aladdin [Import]
Aladdin [Import] by Ron Clements (VHS Tape - 1995)
Used & New from: CDN$ 54.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews