biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars151
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS TapeChange
Price:$21.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2016
An exceptional cast crafted this heart-warming story to perfection. The story asks the viewer to reflect upon his/her particular life in light of the positive difference in the lives of others he made, but perhaps overlooked in some later, troubled time. We make a positive difference in the lives of others, and often subconsciously; but in reflection, the world would have a tragic void had we not passed through it: meeting and touching the people we did along the way.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Super fast shipping. Received it within days of ordering it. Great movie. Watched the colour version as well as the classic black and white. Loved them both!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Movie itself has always been a great movie for its time and with lasting life-learning experience. However, reviews were misleading. I expected to have both a black & white version and a colour version, but it was only black and white.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
great Christmas clasic
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Grew up watching this movie for years. Decided to add to my private collection.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Great memories of my childhood Christmases. The CD came in a decent case and is good quality as well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
The movie was black and white! It dose not day anywhere that this is the case. My friends copy was colour. Didn't watch it! Very disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Nice that I can choose between the coloured or original black and white.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
This has to be one of the best movies ever filmed! It transcends time. As a teacher, I have used it in the classroom. It teaches about what is important in life better in a concrete way than I ever could by just telling them. Highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Awesome value. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse