Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, Dec 15 2001
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
I bought this boxed set just for the key to vector sigma, but the other four episodes are great especially War dawn where you first see Orion Pax who later becomes Optimus Prime. If you have never watched transformers before then I wouldn't really buy this as unfortunatly it is just random episodes so on one video it is Rodimus Prime leading the Autobots and the next video it is back to Prime. So his is only for those who love transformers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go autobots, Aug. 21 2000
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
i think the these tapes are great they may be out
of order but these are still great
to wach again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars go autobots, Aug. 21 2000
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
i think the these tapes are great they may be out of order but therse stil great
to wach again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, April 4 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
Each episode was fast paced and just as exciting as it was the first time I saw it. My thanks go out to Kid Rhino for making these episodes available again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better, but still lacking continuity., March 27 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
At least in this set, they tried to put together a collection of good episodes from the series and the first two tapes seemed to have a common theme. There is still the problem of a lack of continuity. They even have a preview at the end of one tape for an episode that isn't on the next tape. The quality of the other episodes makes up for some of the problems presented in the last box, however. I would recommend this set for more general audiences than the last one. If you liked the series as a kid, you will probably enjoy these episodes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers kick slag!, March 23 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
These six episodes are great! You must buy them! If you liked transformers when you were younger, then you will love these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TRANSFORMERS RETURN, Feb. 29 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
The transformers are back again with this second 3-pack. Video and audio quality once again is top notch (for vhs). You get 2 of the t.v. episodes per video, for a total of six episodes. I will buy the third three pack whenever it comes out. Hey, they even announce on these videos that transfomers the movie will be coming out on dvd! rock on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Transformers rule!, Feb. 18 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Transformers 4-6 (VHS Tape)
Anyone who loved these in the '80s will want to have their own copies now. I love these and they hold up pretty well considering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Transformers 4-6
Transformers 4-6 by Peter Wallach (VHS Tape - 2000)
Used & New from: CDN$ 155.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews