Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh my Gawd! Chesty's taking pictures!
First off, I love Doris Wishman. She was an incredible filmmaker due to the fact that she made a living in a male dominated world of exploitation ... films. Unfortunately Doris Wishman passed away in August of 2002. All of her films should be remembered. This one would be hard to forget!
Where Wishman found the incredible Chesty Morgan is something that should be...
Published on Sept. 11 2002 by Daniel Bell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smile -- you're dead!
One thing can be said in all fairness and accuracy -- the star of this
low-budget nudie movie, Chesty Morgan (AKA Lillian
Wilczkowsky) has the biggest breasts in Hollywood! Maybe even
in the country. She measures a whopping 73-26-36! Her breasts
are incredible! But unfortunately, her breasts are the real stars in
this rather ridiculous...
Published on Nov. 25 2001 by Bill W. Dalton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh my Gawd! Chesty's taking pictures!, Sept. 11 2002
By 
This review is from: Double Agent 73 (DVD)
First off, I love Doris Wishman. She was an incredible filmmaker due to the fact that she made a living in a male dominated world of exploitation ... films. Unfortunately Doris Wishman passed away in August of 2002. All of her films should be remembered. This one would be hard to forget!
Where Wishman found the incredible Chesty Morgan is something that should be researched. ... When I first saw this film my jaw dropped to the floor. Her breasts are on ample display throughout this incredibly tacky film. In every scene she disrobes, or should I say releases those mammoth breasts for the whole audience to see.
I must say, this isn't a sex movie. Their isn't really any sex in the film. Although you will blush when Chesty removes her top fifteen times to photograph secret documents and victims she's murdered by suffocating them with her, well, you can figure it out!
You see, Chesty is a secret agent. She has a camera surgically implanted in her breast. When she has to take a picture she disrobes and grabs her [breast] at which point you will hear a shutter click. This movie is so far out there it feels like you've dreamed the whole experience of watching it. It is truly unbelievable! Chesty is not to be reckoned with. Her acting is horrible, Her clothes are horrible, Her wig is horrible, And the person who told her to take downers while shooting this film is horrible. In every scene she looks like she's about to doze off or pass out. I guess when you carry around 73' breasts you tend to get drowsy. In one amazing scene where she mustered up enough energy to move, She wacks a guy unconcious with her [breast].
I really love this movie. ... Bright colors and ugly furniture. You have to love it. Doris Wishman hit gold with this movie. It was a huge hit in it's initial run. Chesty never did a film with Wishman after this one. Chesty faded away into obscurity after this. In attempts to contact her they were unsuccessful. I wonder what she is up to now? Next time you're walking down the street and you see a woman with a huge bust and a wig on, Watch out! It could be Agent Morgan.
Doris Wishman R.I.P. 19??-2002
We will never forget you babe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Smile -- you're dead!, Nov. 25 2001
By 
Bill W. Dalton (Santa Ana, CA USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Double Agent 73 (DVD)
One thing can be said in all fairness and accuracy -- the star of this
low-budget nudie movie, Chesty Morgan (AKA Lillian
Wilczkowsky) has the biggest breasts in Hollywood! Maybe even
in the country. She measures a whopping 73-26-36! Her breasts
are incredible! But unfortunately, her breasts are the real stars in
this rather ridiculous sexploitation movie. Her Polish accent was
so thick and incoherent that her voice had to be dubbed in.
(Actually, all the actors' voices look dubbed in -- their dialog is
out of sync with their lips.) Her face is wooden and expressionless
and she lumbers around gracelessly, seemingly exhausted from the
burdensome weight of her huge appendages.
The writer-producer-director, Doris Wishman, is evidently a
female combination of Roger Corman, Edward D. Wood, Jr. and
Russ Meyer, all rolled into one! (But without Corman's directing
talent or Wood's charming ineptness, although she does seem to
have Meyer's fascination for really big breasts.)
This DVD has scant bonus material. Just the movie trailer for this
movie and one for its predecessor Deadly Weapons, a soundless
montage of movie posters of other Wishman films, a '50s era
"documentary" of stripper Tempest Storm having her own rather
impressive breasts cast in plaster, and a scene index. A
commentary by Wishman or Morgan would have been nice, and
would have made this DVD worth its price. As it is, it's just for
really big fans of really big breasts. And that's not so bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!, Jan. 10 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Double Agent 73 (DVD)
Chesty Morgan is the most uncomfortable woman alive. She never seems to fit into any of the atrocious outfits she wears. She always looks uncomfortable and in between her bad wig, bad dentures and bad acting she is a sight to behold. I love Chesty Morgan and could not reccommend this brilliant film more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Double Your Pleasure! Double Your Fun!, Aug. 4 2001
By 
Michael King "Mike" (Taunton, MA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Double Agent 73 (DVD)
Something Weird Video has released both Chesty Morgan movies separately on DVD. Although Ms. Morgan was outstanding in her debut film "Deadly Weapons," I prefer the movie "Double Agent 73." It's clear that Ms. Morgan's acting skills have much improved from her first flick. The full range of human emotions - anger, joy, and fear - are very subtly conveyed by her, as her facial expressions never change. In addition, her natural assets are put to better use in this film. It was a stroke of genius implanting a miniature camera in her left breast. It gives an excuse - I mean it's integral to the plot - for her to continually drop her top and expose her breasts, squeezing her left breast to snap a picture. It's hard to believe that an actress as talented as Chesty Morgan only appeared in two movies. Something Weird Video should have put both of her movies on a single DVD. It might be difficult to squeeze both of those into one, but I'd sure like to try!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars she showed me her boobies and i liked it, Sept. 15 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Double Agent 73 (DVD)
wowwww! a cinematic wonder of big boobie action! zowie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae0382d0)

This product

Double Agent 73
Double Agent 73 by Doris Wishman (DVD - 2002)
CDN$ 18.99 CDN$ 16.04
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews