biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars214
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 174 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on January 25, 2016
Awesome movie
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
A very funny film. Loved itl\
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
Still hillarious!!! Good quality DVD!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2015
This is a classic movie about a rock band.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
This movie is in my Top 11 for sure.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
This remains one of the top funniest movies I have ever seen!! It has an exceptionally funny cast, which helps. The satire never ends...
I'm happy to own it. Thanks for the quick mailing of this item, the reasonable price and shipping and the great shape it arrived in.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Great Movie and fast Delivery. What can I say about this Bluray version of Spinal Tap!! The awesome songs will now sound even better on my home recording system. A must have if your even the least bit human. Thanks AMAZON
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
It was a gift, so at least no negative feedback. Great for anyone with a sense of humour about rock n roll.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
This movie was 20 years ahead of its time. When it came out is was not appreciated for its genius. This movie never becomes tiresome. If you need a laugh watch this movie.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse