Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars An exciting and attention riveting metaphysical journey, Sept. 21 2003
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
Informatively written by Adrian Dvir (an expert computer engineer who first discovered his ability to communicate telepathically in 1992, and first contacted aliens in the year 1994), X3: Healing, Entities, And Aliens is an exciting and attention riveting metaphysical journey into mind-expanding experiences and the positive intentions of entities from beyond this world. Offering a grand, detailed, investigative account that fleshes out seemingly supernatural occurrences in great detail, and enhanced with an accompany CD, X3: Healing Entities and Aliens is a unique and very welcome contribution to Metaphysical Studies reference collections and UFO Studies reading lists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We all knew it deep inside, Aug. 5 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
My friend sent me this book and I found it answered questions and confirmed facts of things I always believed. Yet the book goes even farther than my thoughts and fantasies dared to go. Somehow I believe, deep inside we all know that we are all connected to a higher source and connected to the universe. Now Adrian has shared his conversations, feelings and fears, as well as the amazing happenings that he has been involved with. We are not alone in this universe and our friends have come to help us, as we are "the new kid on the block".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars About A.Dvir's first book, June 21 2003
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
Whether if you believe inb aliens, spirit or extra-sensory skills or not, the book offer the possibility to widen your own horizons which are often restricted to your common experiences.
If you are already familiar with such topics, the book will instead give you the possibility to compare and empower or eventually drop youe opinions and basic beliefs on these topics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing knowledge given here for the first time, April 19 2003
By 
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
hi all
this book opend me to the fact that there are aliens in this univerce and they r all the time with us .
the book gives a lot of knowledge about aliens that live in other dimentions then ars and for that we cant see them but with r sycic eye.
adrian-a good friend of mine-heals people with aliens -and the help u can get is amazing.
in the book there is alot of knowledge-given by the aliance about them selvs and about there connections with the human race.
there r alot of amazing phiscical theories given about going to other dimentions and passing the speed of light.
the book is well writen and i loved reaing it and i understud alot about humanity and aliance from it.
this book will open anw path for alot of people who want to understand the purpos of life and r connection with aliance.
thanks for all u here that will open the door for a better place to live in
good bless us all(sorry about the speling mistakes im a bit dislectic)
gil elichay domany
israel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A personal review, April 7 2003
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
Reading Adrian Dvir's book is a life-changing experience. We accompany the author on his journey from the uneasiness of unexplained experiences, through the inescapable recognition that something he knew little about was happening to him, to his decision to investigate. As the author, a scientifically-minded computer engineer, learns about the other-dimensional world, so too worlds of new dimensions open before the reader and we are rewarded with a glimpse at the enormity of what we don't know. We are but a new-born speck in the universes of life-forms. Other intelligences are here and they are helping. Given the first-person accounts, reports and actual results, this conclusion is unavoidable, despite the ridiculous human tendency to smile and dismiss such concepts. For those readers brave enough to absorb and embrace shatteringly revolutionary concepts - the world, the universe and our place in it, are irrevocably changed. I'd say that makes it worth a read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Healer who works with Alien help, April 2 2003
By 
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
A fascinating account of a series of conversations/interactions, over time, between an acknowledged healer and an alien healing team. The fact that Adrian Dvir was as skeptical as any of us, having had a scientific background, made his responses reasonable and believable. His questions for the Aliens would intrigue any enquiring intellect; and the answers and through time help that this/these energies gave through and alongside Adrian, was nothing short of miraculous. The healing results achieved speak for themselves. We passed a copy of the book to the reviewer of the Scientific & Medical Network in the UK and it received a favourable review with a comment, regarding the physics described, of 'believeable'. My only disappointment is that I have not yet been chosen for this experience - being a psychotherapist/healer myself! A fascinating enquiry into our neighbouring helpers. While there is a lot to read (and listen to) in this book, it is well worth persevering as the later chapters provide thrilling insights into medical and scientific possibilities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting and unusual, March 27 2003
By 
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
this is a most unusual subject, based on the author's personal experiences. Vast new avenues of thought are opened through this book. I highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let your soul decide if this book is for you., March 24 2003
By 
Igor Zatulovsky (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] (Paperback)
If you came across this book and it grabed your attention know that it is guided to you by higher sources of Light. That is what happened to me. After reading this book many questions were answered for me on many levels.
At this difficult time on planet earth much peace is need it within ourselves and this book clearly shows that we all have assistance from Beings of Light. Eventhough the word alien sounds "weird" to us earth people, from reading this book it proves that they are out there and trying to help us in many ways. I would reccomend this book to anyone who gets a strong pull from their "gut" feelings and just as well to curious people about the subject.
Thank you Adrian Dvir for such a wonderful book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM]
X3, Healing, Entities, and Aliens [With CDROM] by Adrian Dvir (Paperback - Jan. 2003)
Used & New from: CDN$ 48.09
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews