Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Musicians review of this album...
I am going to approach this review from what 'I' experienced through it, and not what I think YOU will experience!!
What can I say about this album that hasn't already been said? Everyone loves it for their own reasons, and if you're anything like me, you've been completely moved by it on either an emotional or entertaining level. This is just one of those albums...
Published on April 1 2004 by Andy Anderson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Lo How The Mighty Have Fallen
Proof as if any were needed, that most live albums are no good. Eric Clapton was once considered a gOd, now he's just living on the hype. His unplugged redoes of old chestnuts are as uninspiring as they are downtempo. Anyone familiar with the painful ubiquitous butchery of 'Layla' will know what I mean, the whole album is done at this speed. The other well-known track is...
Published on April 14 2003 by The Orange Duke


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Musicians review of this album..., April 1 2004
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
I am going to approach this review from what 'I' experienced through it, and not what I think YOU will experience!!
What can I say about this album that hasn't already been said? Everyone loves it for their own reasons, and if you're anything like me, you've been completely moved by it on either an emotional or entertaining level. This is just one of those albums that anyone who listens to it can never say they DIDN'T like it.
13--I was just beginning to play bass, piano, and guitar. I'd already known how to play drums for years. I had been listening to Rock music from the 70's and had been an absolute BEATLE freak. When a friend of mine let me borrow his 'Unplugged' CD, I was hesitant because I'd never really heard of Clapton before, but I accepted it. I took it home, put it on, and though I'd never listened to music like that before, I immediately loved it! See, (...)This was just so fresh to me, and I loved it from the start. I literally listened to it from start to finish!
What struck me immediately was the overall 'emotion' the album put out. From the lyrics straight through to every single note each musician played, it just seemed to connect with me. I didn't know what it was that I was getting out of the album then, but I knew I felt something special back then..
23--When I revert back to this album today, I still get the same feelings about it that I did back then. But now that I'm 10 years older and am a skilled musician, I am still blown away by the instrumentation on the album. Each musician plays with so much fun and emotion that you always hear something new when you put the cd on.
Take it from a plain ole' fan. I love it, it's stylings are limitless, and even though it's a live album, the overall 'production' is even better than most of Claptons studio output (especially his seventies works).
You will not be dissapointed. Try it out, and you'll see what I mean.
All The Best, -AndyMan-
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, June 4 2004
By 
GEORGE R. FISHER (Boston MA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
Clapton is fantastically versatile. From the Yardbirds through Cream and The Dominos, everyone who grew up in the 60s knew Eric as the best modern guitar player ever (forget it, Jimi) but even more than that, he speaks directly to every member of his audience through his music in a riveting way.
Here, on acoustic guitar, accompanied by one of the greatest pianos you'll ever hear, Eric Clapton sings the blues. Alone onstage to the world.
I don't understand why Eric Clapton and Doc Watson have never gotten together. THAT would be something for the ages. But in the mean time, you'll have to buy separate CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still One Of The Best, Feb. 5 2011
By 
Dave_42 "Dave_42" (Australia) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
The earliest recordings of Eric Clapton that I have heard date back to 1963 with The Yardbirds. Nearly 30 years after with the release of "Unplugged", he is as good as ever. Clapton's music is always very identifiable, whether electric or acoustic, and he is clearly one of the best blues guitarists of all time. "Unplugged" was recorded on January 16th of 1992, and released on August 25th of the same year. The album went on to win six Grammy Awards, and reached number one on the charts in the U.S. The album includes some new pieces, as well as some old classics.

"Signe" is the only instrumental on the album, and is a new piece which Clapton wrote while on holiday and is named for the boat he was on when he wrote it. "Before You Accuse Me" is a song which Eric Clapton has recorded before, an electric version for his "Journeyman" album, but the song is originally by Ellas McDaniel (a.k.a. Bo Diddley). It is interesting hearing this in acoustic form, but I prefer the electric version. "Hey Hey" is a song written by Big Bill Broonzy which Eric once said was probably the first blues song he had ever heard. The fourth track is "Tears in Heaven", a live version of a song which was released on the "Rush" soundtrack in January of 1992. The song, as probably everyone knows now, is about the loss of Eric's four-year-old son Conor in March of 1991.

"Lonely Stranger" is another of Clapton's songs, written around the same time, but it is a bit more general being about loneliness. "Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out" is a song by Jimmie Cox, but Clapton picked it up from Bessie Smith and recorded it for "Layla" and once again it appears here. The album continues with the title track from "Layla", completely reworked as an acoustic version, and an amazingly new rendition equally as good as the original. "Running on Faith" is another piece which Clapton recorded on his "Journeyman" album, it is a piece by Jerry Lynn Williams, one of many which he wrote for Clapton.

With "Walkin' Blues", Clapton returns to early blues as this is one of two pieces on the album which was originally done by Robert Johnson, but in this case Clapton creates a hybrid between Johnson's "Walkin' Blues" and Muddy Waters "Feel Like Going Home". "Alberta" is another classic song which Clapton credits to Snooks Eaglin. "San Francisco Bay Blues" is a folk song which is usually associated with Jesse Fuller. "Malted Milk" is the second Robert Johnson piece on the album. "Old Love" is a return to his newer works, and yet another piece from the "Journeyman" album. The album then closes with a version of Muddy Waters' "Rollin' and Tumblin'".

"Unplugged" is a tremendous album, which allows users to once again hear just how well Eric Clapton can play the guitar. All the musicians on this album do a wonderful job and deserve credit for the result as well. These include: Ray Cooper (percussion), Nathan East (bass guitar, backing vocals), Steve Ferrone (drums), Chuck Leavell (keyboards), Andy Fairweather Low (guitar), Katie Kissoon (backing vocals), and Tessa Niles (backing vocals). There is no doubt about it for me, this is a five-star album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barenaked Blues., Nov. 2 2008
By 
Themis-Athena (from somewhere between California and Germany) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
The debate whether, when learning to play the guitar, you should begin with an acoustic or an electric instrument, is probably as old as the history of the electric guitar itself; regardless which event you associate most strongly with its invention, and which of the enterprising souls who began experimenting with the amplification of the six-string sound way back in the 1930s you most credit therewith. Many find the sound of an electric guitar more impressive than that of an acoustic; and I'll freely admit that few pieces of music make my inner membranes resonate as instinctively as those featuring a really well-played e-guitar solo. Purists, however, argue passionately in favor of the acoustic guitar, and maintain that you're simply not going to learn to play "cleanly" if you don't start out that way. And there is definitely something to be said for that, because it is much easier to conceal a sloppily-played chord behind an electric guitar's amplified volume or a clever-sounding solo (or behind both) than in the unadulterated sound of an acoustic guitar. The discussion about the early 1990s' trend towards "unplugged" recordings centers around similar arguments. Some pieces of music are of course simply not meant to ever be played on an acoustic guitar. Others, however, live from their amplified soundeffects more than from their intrinsic musical values, and they simply fizzle when reduced to their core and performed acoustically.

And then there is that rare category of pieces which sound equally fantastic both ways, and that rare category of players who manage to dazzle you regardless what type of instrument they're playing. Eric Clapton is such a musician, and some of the songs on the playlist of his "Unplugged" album are such pieces of music. Most notable among those, of course, is "Layla," Clapton's intensely personal dedication to one-time wife Patty Boyd; written in 1970 and at a time when he saw no chance of ever winning her for himself. From the memorable opening riff of the song's original recording to its guitar solos, screaming with despair, it is extremely hard to imagine how this song could ever work in an acoustic version. Yet on a whim and at the last minute, Clapton decided to include it in the "Unplugged" playlist. And transposed by a full octave, reduced to a languid and almost upbeat, somewhat jazzy blues rhythm, it works out wonderfully; and Layla/ Patty finds herself miraculously transformed from an object of desire to one of reflection instead. In fact, that track alone, which won the 1992 Grammy as Best Rock Song, turned out to be responsible for a good share of the enormous popularity of this album which (together with 1989's "Journeyman") reestablished Clapton as an artist to reckon with, after his career had threatened to slump over the course of much of the previous decade. And similarly responsible for the success of "Unplugged" was the inclusion of another and more recent piece performed from the bottom of Clapton's soul, the triple Grammy winning "Tears in Heaven;" dedicated to his son Conor who had tragically died after falling from the open window of a 53rd floor apartment in New York City the preceding year. (The studio version of that song is contained on the soundtrack of the movie "Rush," likewise released in 1992.)

But "Unplugged" is to large extents a classic blues album, from the twelve-bar rhythm of Bo Diddley's "Before You Accuse Me" (featuring only Eric Clapton himself and one of the most modest and supremely talented living guitarists, Clapton's trusted friend and touring partner Andy Fairweather Low) to Jimmy Cox's "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out" (the second cut besides "Layla" from the famous album recorded under the name Derek and the Dominos), Delta Blues king Robert Johnson's "Walkin' Blues" and "Malted Milk," Jesse Fuller's upbeat "San Francisco Bay Blues," and the traditionals "Alberta" and "Rollin' and Tumblin'" (the latter, here attributed to the great Chess blues man M[cKinley] Morganfield a/k/a Muddy Waters, who made it famous). Three more of Eric Clapton's own compositions stand out among the songs which round up the album's playlist: the introductory lighthearted "Signe," which reflects his love of Brazilian music, the melancholic "Lonely Stranger" and finally "Old Love," a cut from 1989's "Journeyman."

Few white artists understand as well as Eric Clapton that the blues thrives, first and foremost, on a live atmosphere - preferably in a smaller setting like the one used for this recording, which allows for plenty of spontaneous interaction between stage and audience. And few artists are as unafraid of the gaffes that are almost invariably associated with a live appearance, even in the case of Clapton and his outstanding backup band; and manage, time and again, to turn them into a light moment. The garbled beginning of "Alberta" is an excellent example here; you can almost hear Clapton grinning when he says "Hang on, hang on, hang on" and simply starts over. Similarly, "Layla" is merely introduced with the words "See if you can spot this one" - and instantly greeted with the enthusiastic cheers of an audience which doesn't even need to hear the famous five notes of the song's introductory riff to recognize it.

Asked whether he, too, would ever consider an "unplugged" appearance, e-guitar legend Jeff Beck, who with Eric Clapton and Led Zeppelin's Jimmy Page forms the trinity of "guitar gods" that emerged from Great Britain's famous Yardbirds, reportedly once responded that he couldn't imagine such a thing because it would make him feel "naked." And listening to Eric Clapton's "Unplugged" album, you can't shake the impression that Beck does have a point. These are pure, naked blues songs, supremely performed - and a pure joy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is REAL music!, March 21 2004
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
I've had this album since it came out in the early 90s, and it has lost none of its appeal. Sometimes you'll listen an album to death within six months, but I still go back to Eric Clapton's "Unplugged" now and then, and it's as fresh as it was twelve years ago.
This is Clapton's most succesful album, a multiple grammy winner, and one of his three or four best records (alongside "From The Cradle", "Layla And Other Assorted Love Songs", and "Eric Clapton's Rainbow Concert"). Containing some of the finest music Clapton had recorded for many years, the straighforward "Unplugged" session was freed from the slick pop-production of his 80s albums, alternating between electric songs recast in acoustic arrangements, and classic blues songs by the likes of Robert Johnson and Jesse Fuller.
Acoustic music really leaves no place for a mediocre musician to hide, and there were no mediocre musicians accompanying Eric Clapton for his "Unplugged" session...second guitarist Andy Fairweather-Low and former Allman Brothers pianist Chuck Leavell are particularly superb, and then there's Clapton himself, of course. If anyone doubted that he is actually a pretty good guitar player, this album should set them straight...he plays acoustic slide guitar like he'd never done anything else, and the concert goes from highlight to highlight:
"Tears In Heaven" is here, and a jazzy, acoustic "Layla", but most of these tracks are pure blues. Slow, mournful blues like "Malted Milk", swinging, up-tempo numbers, including an irresistable "San Francisco Bay Blues", and tough, mid-tempo grooves like Bo Diddley's "Before You Accuse Me", and a superb "Alberta" (with a magnificent solo by Chuck Leavell).
Clapton's slide playing is particularly good on "Rollin' And Tumblin'", and on a wonderful rendition of "Running On Faith", and I would personally kill (or at least maim) in order to be able to play the piano like Chuck Leavell does on the classic "Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out".
The sound is excellent, very clear and realistic, and the separation is great. Sure, some may prefer to hear Robert Johnson playing Robert Johnson, but don't hold that against Eric Clapton. He does very well by Johnson, Big Bill Broonzy, Jimmy Cox, and the rest, and "Unplugged" is a superb hour of real music played on real instruments, and arranged by a great professional.
There is nothing bad to say about this album at all, actually.
How about that, eh?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Essential Addition To Any Music Collection, Feb. 7 2004
By 
J. Oborny "doogiedc" (Kansas City, KS United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
This is undoubtedly an essential addition addition to any music collection. As a 24 year old man, this was the first introduction to Clapton's music that I was ever exposed to. And what an album!
This is by far the best of the entire MTV unplugged series... Although the Nirvana and Alice in Chains albums are both very good. There are very few albums that come along that one can play continuously without hitting a song where he thinks to himself, "Jeez, this one sucks. I'm gonna skip it and see what else this waste of $15 has to offer." This disc is worth every penny and you will wear the tracks thin from overusage.
I should point out the highlights, however.
Signe is an important classical acoustic guitar piece. Tears in Heaven is the mainstay for the album that earned it critical acclaim and Grammy nominations (and awards). Layla is essential and better than the original electric version by tenfold. The lyrics of Running on Faith and Lonely Stranger are anthems for any person who's down on his or her luck and looking for a turn in their fortune. Old Love is a nostalgic, shimmering piece that echoes the ripples of an old soul.
If one would ever spend his hard earned money on an album, this is the one to buy. If I could take five albums on a desert island, I would take five copies of this bad boy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Guitar God Captures Career in Acoustic Performance, Aug. 22 2003
By 
Craig A. Clagett "fav15craig" (Elkridge, MD USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
I must admit that when one of our generation's finest electric guitarists transformed himself into a singer-songwriter a number of years ago I was not impressed. I understood his reasons but just didn't connect with the music. But this set for MTV's "Unplugged" series could convert the most diehard Cream fan.
There are the requisite traditional blues numbers (including two of Robert Johnson's) played with reverence but lacking the emotional impact of the originals. There's a fine version of his touching Tears in Heaven, a perfect match for his voice. San Francisco Bay Blues is rollicking good fun. Alberta had the audience rockin' along.
But buy the CD for the four songs that earned it four stars: The set takes off with cut six's version of Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out. This is followed by the by-now-well-known reworking of Layla. It's remarkable that the artist could produce two such dramatically different but successful readings of his own song. Both the loud and powerful original Derek and the Dominoes version and this slower ballad are stunning. Layla is followed by Running on Faith, maybe the best performance of the set. And then there's Old Love, featuring guitar (EC) and piano (Chuck Leavell) jazz solos. Everyone plays well, the background singing by Katie Kissoon and Tessa Niles fills in nicely on several cuts, and the audience clearly had a good time. You will too listening to this performance.
Add Unplugged to Best of Cream, Layla, and Blind Faith as essential Clapton components of your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barenaked blues., March 28 2003
By 
Themis-Athena (from somewhere between California and Germany) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
The debate whether, when learning to play the guitar, you should begin with an acoustic or an electric instrument, is probably as old as the history of the electric guitar itself; regardless which event you associate most strongly with its invention, and which of the enterprising souls who began experimenting with the amplification of the six-string sound way back in the 1930s you most credit therewith. Many find the sound of an electric guitar more impressive than that of an acoustic; and I'll freely admit that few pieces of music make my inner membranes resonate as instinctively as those featuring a really well-played e-guitar solo. Purists, however, argue passionately in favor of the acoustic guitar, and maintain that you're simply not going to learn to play "cleanly" if you don't start out that way. And there is definitely something to be said for that, because it is much easier to conceal a sloppily-played chord behind an electric guitar's amplified volume or a clever-sounding solo (or behind both) than in the unadulterated sound of an acoustic guitar. The discussion about the early 1990s' trend towards "unplugged" recordings centers around similar arguments. Some pieces of music are of course simply not meant to ever be played on an acoustic guitar. Others, however, live from their amplified soundeffects more than from their intrinsic musical values, and they simply fizzle when reduced to their core and performed acoustically.
And then there is that rare category of pieces which sound equally fantastic both ways, and that rare category of players who manage to dazzle you regardless what type of instrument they're playing. Eric Clapton is such a musician, and some of the songs on the playlist of his "Unplugged" album are such pieces of music. Most notable among those, of course, is "Layla," Clapton's intensely personal dedication to one-time wife Patty Boyd; written in 1970 and at a time when he saw no chance of ever winning her for himself. From the memorable opening riff of the song's original recording to its guitar solos, screaming with despair, it is extremely hard to imagine how this song could ever work in an acoustic version. Yet on a whim and at the last minute, Clapton decided to include it in the "Unplugged" playlist. And transposed by a full octave, reduced to a languid and almost upbeat, somewhat jazzy blues rhythm, it works out wonderfully; and Layla/Patty finds herself miraculously transformed from an object of desire to one of reflection instead. In fact, that track alone, which won the 1992 Grammy as Best Rock Song, turned out to be responsible for a good share of the enormous popularity of this album which (together with 1989's "Journeyman") reestablished Clapton as an artist to reckon with, after his career had threatened to slump over the course of much of the previous decade. And similarly responsible for the success of "Unplugged" was the inclusion of another and more recent piece performed from the bottom of Clapton's soul, the triple Grammy winning "Tears in Heaven;" dedicated to his son Conor who had tragically died after falling from the open window of a 53rd floor apartment in New York City the preceding year. (The studio version of the song is contained on the soundtrack of the movie "Rush," likewise released in 1992.)
But "Unplugged" is to large extents a classic blues album, from the twelve-bar rhythm of Bo Diddley's "Before You Accuse Me" (featuring only Eric Clapton himself and one of the most modest and supremely talented living guitarists, Clapton's trusted friend and touring partner Andy Fairweather Low) to Jimmy Cox's "Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out" (the second cut besides "Layla" from the famous album recorded under the name Derek and the Dominos), Delta Blues king Robert Johnson's "Walkin' Blues" and "Malted Milk," Jesse Fuller's upbeat "San Francisco Bay Blues," and the traditionals "Alberta" and "Rollin' and Tumblin'" (the latter, here attributed to the great Chess blues man M[cKinley] Morganfield a/k/a Muddy Waters, who made it famous). Three more of Eric Clapton's own compositions stand out among the songs which round up the album's playlist: the introductory lighthearted "Signe," which reflects his love of Brazilian music, the melancholic "Lonely Stranger" and finally "Old Love," a cut from 1989's "Journeyman."
Few white artists understand as well as Eric Clapton that the blues thrives, first and foremost, on a live atmosphere - preferably in a smaller setting like the one used for this recording, which allows for plenty of spontaneous interaction between stage and audience. And few artists are as unafraid of the gaffes that are almost invariably associated with a live appearance, even in the case of Clapton and his outstanding backup band; and manage, time and again, to turn them into a light moment. The garbled beginning of "Alberta" is an excellent example here; you can almost hear Clapton grinning when he says "Hang on, hang on, hang on" and simply starts over. Similarly, "Layla" is merely introduced with the words "See if you can spot this one" - and instantly greeted with the enthusiastic cheers of an audience which doesn't even need to hear the famous five notes of the song's introductory riff to recognize it.
Asked whether he, too, would ever consider an "unplugged" appearance, e-guitar legend Jeff Beck, who with Eric Clapton and Led Zeppelin's Jimmy Page forms the trinity of "guitar gods" that emerged from Great Britain's famous Yardbirds, reportedly once responded that he couldn't imagine such a thing because it would make him feel "naked." And listening to Eric Clapton's "Unplugged" album, you can't shake the impression that Beck does have a point. These are pure, naked blues songs, supremely performed - and a pure joy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Already Great Songs Become Fresher With "Unplugged", Jan. 22 2003
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
Clapton plays guitar. His fingers dance across the strings in "Signe," with the kind of virtuosity fans of his rougher bluesy stuff might not get to hear.
Every one of these songs has new life breathed into them. While songs like "Layla" from Clapton's 'Derek and the Dominos' days hardly lacked life, his unplugged versions seem to recreate the songs anew. For as good as the original versions are, Clapton shows, just as Bob Dylan often captures in his concerts, an old classic approached a new way can be a worthy thing.
This a CD that is best enjoyed with headphones. Fancy stereo tricks aren't the element of beauty, but careful finger picking in the midst of a tight steel string guitar bring out the notes like salt on an already tasty meal. The whole thing is enhanced when the listener gets a chance to sit down and hear all of it.
My personal favorites "Hey Hey" and the contemplative "Tears in Heaven," but, here at my keyboard late some evening, I'm finding "Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out" makes for great grooving as I write a few reviews. Get down low with "Walkin' Blues" and his slide guitar, and sadder still with "Malted Milk," a song that pierces the heart until it hurts.
"Alberta" is the weakest of the tracks, sounding like he's trying to hard. "San Francisco Bay Blues" is a cool tune, but could've used a little better mixing. He seems to struggle grabbing a couple notes in the difficult, slightly Spanish-and jazz influenced "Old Love" but he pulls it out.
The sum of it all is an album that's better with each year. It is among my favorites. I fully recommend "Unplugged" by Eric Clapton.
Anthony Trendl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eric creates a musical milestone, Sept. 6 2002
By 
Alan Sharp "Alan" (Fredericksburg, TX United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Unplugged (Audio CD)
I'm was a Brit working in Midland Michigan. I knew the music channel TV broadcast of "Eric Clapton - Unplugged" was going to be on. After dinner, what else was there to do, I thought -- I then locked my eyes and ears into the broadcast, totally transfixed. I did and do not think of Eric as the inventor of sliced bread, however I simply didn't breathe again until the broadcast was over. I watched the publicly demanded repeat. Then came the long wait for the CD. The extra wait while sound techies "fixed a few things" was so frustrating. Finally, I could buy it -- a first edition. I play it often, and now watch the DVD, which adds back in that oh so important visual aspect. Seeing Ray Cooper on percussion, looking like an accountant but displaying such musical talent and enthusiasm, the modesty of Eric's accommpanying guitarist Andy Fairweather-Lowe, the other musicians' brilliance, and the backing singers' oneness with the mood of every song. All that as well as the style, musicianship and the tapping foot of Eric himself. He took this opportunity to rethink every song to create an acoustic ambience. He created a milestone, and a standard that everyone else still aspires to.
Buy the CD for the home and the car. Get the DVD to feast on an acoustic and visual delight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unplugged
Unplugged by Eric Clapton (Audio CD - 1992)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews