Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great
Published 14 days ago by Andrew Chatwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Costner is so boring in this film.
Except for Costner, this film is fun to watch, even for a guy like me. I think this is a chick flick that guys can enjoy. The lighting techs/artists should have received an academy award - it's tremendous. But Kevin Costner is absolutely terrible in this film. I thank the seller for such fast delivery and a good product.
Published 16 months ago by Dillan


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What Can I Say?, June 23 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (Widescreen) [Import] (DVD)
Heart wrenching love story. Superb casting. A definite must see. I would give this one ten stars if I could.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Costner at his best, April 15 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Just loved it, but written in the era where the ending is not, happy for ever after, as tears required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this movie!, Oct. 29 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Kevin C. is so handsome. Robin Wright is absolutely beautiful. This is a truly heart touching love story. Keep a box of tissues handy ladies :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, Sept. 8 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
The move came to me sooner then I thought that it would. Thank you for the promptness of sending my move out to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, July 19 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (Widescreen) [Import] (DVD)
A+++ Seller, everything was great. Wasn't a big fan of the movie itself, liked the book better. Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My movie, July 6 2013
By 
BabyGirl - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Excellent plays great i enjoy this movie alot so when i got it i was very happy thank you greatly appreciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great movie!, June 3 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Chick flick alert - If you like Nicholas Sparks movies you'll love this! Lots of love and hope and a great story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Je n'ai pas écouté le film, May 7 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Le film Message in a bottle a bien été reçu dans les délais. J'ai découvert à la réception que le film était en anglais seulement, c'est moi qui ai fait l'erreur de commander ce DVD malgré que l'annonce du film n'était pas complète il me semble qu'ici le vendeur a un peu manqué de rigueur en fournissant un produit mal décrit. j'assume cependant mon erreur..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Message in a Bottle, April 24 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Message in a Bottle (DVD)
Great love story - with both the dead spouse and the new love interest. Totally enjoyed seeing Kevin Costner again - wish he got more movie roles now. Paul Newman a total pleasure - what a wonderful actor - one of his last pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Message in a Bottle (Widescreen) [Import]
Message in a Bottle (Widescreen) [Import] by Luis Mandoki (DVD - 1999)
CDN$ 9.93 CDN$ 6.99
Usually ships in 2 to 4 weeks
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews