Customer Reviews


226 Reviews
5 star:
 (210)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the all time Best Rap album/Artists! CLASSIC!!!
Wu Tang Clan is my favorite rap group,
A combination of Rap and Old School Chinese Martial Art Movie.
They always [ok, actually is their early days] keep dirty, grimy, raw and dark!
That's all of their charisma!
Group with ith 9 unique rappers,
and many of them is well-known Best rappers in rap game!
Enter The Wu-Tang 36 Chambers is the album...
Published on July 7 2004 by TKitO

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Music awesome, Vinyl was warped
Obviously I got this album because I love it. It obviously met my expectations. Wu tang clan is one of the best hip hop groups to ever have been formed.

the only down side is that the vinyl came warped. which i'm not pleased with. but it sounds fine.

long live the wu!
Published 12 months ago by alessandro


‹ Previous | 121 22 23 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Don't doubt, buy it !!!, Sept. 8 2000
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
This is the best cd I've ever had! Just buy it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the greatest of all-time, April 27 1999
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
A true world changing album, All-star debut
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One Sick Album, Oct. 9 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
This is the best rap album ever by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the greatest, Oct. 20 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
a flawless album, the best of all tim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's phat and any Wu lova'z will appreciate it., June 16 1998
By A Customer
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
The cd is worth buying...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, Sept. 20 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
classic. Main song is censored though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Album, Oct. 24 2010
By 
Just an amazing Hip Hop album, if you love Hip Hop and you have a record player you have absolutely no excuse to not own this Album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best CD of all time no doubt about it!!!, Oct. 24 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
The best period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a powerful cool listen!, Feb. 12 2004
By 
kasey barkle "he-man" (SYDNEY.... in da HOOOOOOOD!) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
forceful rhymes, made imagery, cool production. If you take away the historic significance of this album in hip hop, it's only a 4.5 , but i'll give it a 4, it's only fair...
We've all heard much better lyrics and much better production in our time, but this is a great collection of tracks and the beginning and a downslyding repetoire.
peace,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, July 12 2004
By A Customer
This review is from: Enter the Wu-Tang (Audio CD)
rapstar400reviews:
Enter the Wu-Tang(36 Chambers):
I love rap. But Wut Tang is garbage. With high expectations I heard this album, and im like WTF is this. its trash, pure trash. the beats are horrible, and the lyrics are too.

W U T A N G S T I N K S B A D L Y.
Get Rich or Die Tryin:
1st off this album is NOT A 3.5. You stupid rap haters, if u dont like rap DONT WRITE A FRIGGIN REVIEW!!! Also, 50 might not be that underground garbage yall "REAL" hip hop fans listen to but admit it, he knows how to make a song.
In Da Club- A PLUS
Dont Push Me- ft. Lloyd Banks, Eminem- A+
Many Men- A+
Patiently Waiting-A+
If I Cant- A+
PIMP- B
Wanksta- A+
21 Question- ft. Nate Dogg- A+
PLEASE GIMME A BREAK!!! In my opinion, this album is the Doggystyle of this generation of rap. A rapper with alot of Charisma, and energy, BLOWING THE F UP!!!!!!!!
My review:
I don't find words to explain how ignorant this so called rap or hip-hop fan is.Please learn about hip-hop and then write reviews.Or stick listening to your crappy commercial poppy beats of Fiddy Cent.Learn about hip-hop and then come and speak.You ignorant f*ck.You say the underground its garbage.Keep listening to you Britney Spears hip-pop "artists".Ignorant f*ck.The people who give 1 star to 50 cent are not rap haters.They are true hip-hop heads.And 50 does not make his own beats.Stupid.How can you call yourself hip-hop fan and say wu its garbage.Ok it may not be your style but don't call them garbage.Ignorant stupid person.You don't know anything about hip-hop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 23 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Enter the Wu Tang
Enter the Wu Tang by Wu-Tang Clan (Audio CD - 1994)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews