march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage snsflyout Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Family

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(5 star). Show all reviews
on June 18, 2003
This game I have always considered the 2nd best mario game of all time. the only better game was super mario brothers 3 on the NES. this game has a nice story, and it is fun. this game, i give a 10/10. if you have a SNES, and don't have this game, get it now. `
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Once i started to play it, it was a breeze, i was racing down the levels, and yes it worked perfectly, glad i purchased this game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
The game is in perfect Contition! the label of the game looks awesome and the game works great too ! thanks alot. !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Came in and it was awesome quality very happy about this purchase i do not regret a single bit. was a christmas present for a friend and she loved it and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2004
best SNES game EVER!! this wasw the first game I owned for my first counsle.I played this game for 3-4 years!now i have the gba version,which is the best gba game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2015
Nostalgic. Brings back memories of my youth. Games today are too watered down for difficulty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
Everything was great! Item arrived fast and the game works like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2004
Super Mario World is a classic.
If you have SNES get this incredible game...It's very underrateed.
By Far one of the best SNES games besides Super Metroid...If you have an SNES then get games like
Donkey Kong Country
Super Mario world 2 Yoshis Island..I think thats the name of the title?..I don't rememeber since it's bin a while since I've played that game...
Cold Shadow....
Super Metroid...
Chester Cheetos adventure...yeah ok..thats not a classic but it's still fun!
Well yeah thats it...Go get Super Mario Worl if you have a SNES..Its a great game
Later...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Got the package super fast veryvwell described thank u !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Got it days before it was due and worked perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Customers also viewed these items