biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars16
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:$16.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 24, 2015
Too big for my eTrex 10. Shape wise it looks like it is designed for eTrex 10 (also 20 and 30) but there is some empty space on the top and the fabric overlaps top of the screen. Also, access to joystick is obscured.

If you are looking for eTrex 10, 20 or 30 case I suggest to try and look someplace else.
review image review image
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Il est vraiment facile a utilisé. bon rapport qualité prix. Ils vous offre une bonne qualité et une expédition rapide
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
fit my Garmin etrex ventureHC perfectly. only draw back was the belt hooks, would have like to have belt loop, crawling thru bush, would have like a more secure attatchment
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2014
This was a gift for an outdoorsman - he was thrilled with it, but does take the carrying case off when playing with the GPS.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Not really the best case I would have chosen. Inner tag gets in the way, and does not work well with Garmin Carabiner clip.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Bien reçu et en bon état, merci beaucoup
Well received and in good condition, thank you very much
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
Fits our Etrex 10 like a glove light and made of nice material. No issues at all with it !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2011
I thought it would work like my Blackberry case that I would take the device out when use, but it's not. You have to use it with the case on so it's a bit bulky. Otherwise it looks good.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Fits fine for my Etrex 20. Seems well stitched. Has belt clip, not loop.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2015
A bit small... It's really tight but works ok.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.