march boutiques-francophones SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars50
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 27, 2003
First, if you would like to hear the equivalent of Christina Aguilera's Christmas collection, I suggest you listen to the last 20 minutes of Texas Chainsaw Massacre. Pure SCREAMING. Second, if you purchase this for your kid for Xmas, I suggest you pick up a nice pair of new eardrums to go along with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2002
Easily my favorite Christmas album. To the other reviewers who trashed it: you just don't get it. To the Osbornes: your show is funny, but you are wrong about this album. This girl can sing, and the combination of pop/jazz/blues works wonderful. Do yourself a favor and buy this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2003
ALL HTE PEOPLE WHO SAID THAT THIS ALBUM WAS BAD DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKIGN ABOUT .. DONT LISTEN TO THEM ... READING THESE REVIEWS ALMOST STOPPED ME FROM GETTING THIS CD .. BUT I THOUGHT, WHAT THE HECK, I GOT IT PLAYED IT AND COULDN'T STOP PLAYING IT. .. AWESOEM CD! WOO HOO LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2003
this cd is pure trash, just look at the name, and shes practically naked on the cover. It disgusts me that the tramp she is would actually go after something like x-mas, i mean come on she just made this cd to get people mad at her again. This is dirty ol' man music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2003
This cd is nothing more than more product of a singer who wants to have more exposure than Britney and fails! I'm ashamed that my generation buys crap like this and thinks that wearing less clothes is what it takes to be a good singer.It's not!! Grow up!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2002
I Only can say: ABSOLUTLY PERFECT. It's one of the most impressionat CD's I have ver listened and for sure the best CD from Christina Aguilera. That's FANTASTIC!
I hope she will be able to do a New CD as good as this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2003
I give it 3 stars. Some songs are cool and some could've been better. I didn't see the need for track #10. It could've been replaced with a song...But overall it's ok!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2013
I love the cd, very happy, lots of different songs both traditional and new songs, I don't think it will ever get tired of it around Christmas time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.26