biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage snsflyour Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars404
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$38.54+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2016
an essential for the animation starter set
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
As described and works great!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
An absolute classic if you buy this you won't be disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2015
Was disappointed in the lack of special features. I have the original dvd version and it has much more content. Even an interactive guide within the movie for more info during specific scenes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
the books were too good.. the movie is a let down
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2015
This is a beautiful edition in my opinion, one of the greatest anime- movie of all time, the one that other greats are based from.
Every artist in this craft always refer back to Akira as a muse.
I enjoy the very sturdy steelbook thia version comes in very much.
The case itself is much better then ANY of my other steelbooks since it appears to be made with much better care....much like the movie it securely protects.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2015
Beautiful edition of Akira, a must-buy for fans of the film or just anime movies in general. Very happy with my purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
Most amazing Animation film you will ever see! Best release yet, includes original 1988 and 2001 audio dubs. Includes Hypersound 192Khz audio. Released in 1988 with a $11 million budget. A must view Blu-ray.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2015
Awesome!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2015
LOVE IT!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse