countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
412
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$36.82+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 5, 2016
Audio: 7.5/10
Video: 7.5/10
Extras: 7/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2016
nothing to add
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
What started to be an awesome post apocalyptic political and social conflict movie ended being some sci-fi scream fest. Still interesting though.
TETSUOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2016
suis une personne qui fait attention à ces bien et quand j'ai reçu ma commande il y a un item de la commande le blu Ray Akira qui était très endommagé et vue que je suis un collectionneur ceci ne me plaît guère
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
this movie is the reason Japan cartoons wemt through the roof in the 80-90, It still looks great 25 years later. i call this the 'Blade runner of Japenese animation'..a game changer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
I've read that a lot of people that didn't like this set because it didn't have the 1988 or 89 English version. But if they go to the audio and subtitle part of the Bluray you can choose it! Anyways good story. It is a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
an essential for the animation starter set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
As described and works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse