biss Up to 40% Off CBC's Canada Reads 2016 Shortlist boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vd2016beauty Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night s Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:$19.25+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 3, 2015
Show still fun to watch. Even after all this time.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
ok series
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
great
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
I'm enjoying this series better second time around as the whole family likes the humour as much as the action. My kids have noticed that no one gets killed and appreciate the lack of blood and gore. A good family series.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
This was a gift for my 10 yr. old grandson. His reaction was "Grandma, it's awesome, can you get me the next season?"
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2012
We were having trouble finding a new copy of "The A-Team" season one at a reasonable price. We were quite thrilled to find this used copy for under $15.00. It is in excellent condition and we are enjoying watching all the old shows!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2009
Great shows! I saved a lot of money buying them at Walmart, where each season is only $14.98. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the prices on Amazon, as I paid the same amount for 4 seasons as people are paying for Season One. Do your wallet a favor and trek on down to your local Walmart for huge savings.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2004
man, this is such a great dvd. mr t is the coolest dude ever. this whole show rocks my socks. it is cooler than a visit to a ranaruim.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2004
I missed this show. Even if I doubted it, just seeing these episodes would have brought it all back. All that action and not a soul killed, plus lots of fun. I can't wait to have all 5 Seasons.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2004
this dvd is amazing! go get it! it'll bring out the Jazz in you foo!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse