biss boutiques-francophones Simple and secure cloud storage vpcflyout Furniture All-New Kindle Paperwhite Own the 2016 GRAMMY Nominee Album featuring the Biggest Hits from Music's Biggest Night Exercice Tools ca_ty_gno

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(4 star). Show all reviews
on April 10, 2013
Coffee presses make excellent coffee - better than a drip style maker. They are also quite economical on the amount of coffee they use per cup. I have owned this model for several years. They are well made, my only complaint is that the glass container breaks quite easily. This is my preferred model.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2012
I love this coffee press. Sure, it's a little more work than a traditional drip maker but it is worth it: coffee tastes richer. I held back from giving it five stars because there is a small crease in the edge of the mesh which allows some grinds through as I lower the plunger. It's a minor quibble.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2011
Works great. Brews coffee that has excellent taste (given some decent beans) and is hot. I got a small, fine strainer with a handle to keep the grounds out of the plumbing. I'm buying a house with money I save by busting my Starbucks habit.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2012
This Bodum is well-made, easy to use, and makes a good cup of coffee. The size is right for two mugs, or four small cups of coffee.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2011
Coffee press works well -looks good, makes a good cup of coffee, is easy to use and is easy to clean
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Good alternative to my big expresso pressure machine, It makes good coffee and I can do more than one cup at a time. Once you find the right proportion for your usual coffee, you won't go back to filter machines
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2011
This is a great coffee or tea press. The only thing that is a bit if a disapointment is that you do not get even lose to 8 coffee mugs of coffee out of this. If you can get three mugs of coffee out of it you are lucky.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2012
The French press was easy to use and fairly easy to clean. My gripes about it are that it can only make two mugs of coffee and that a small amount of coffee grounds was found at the bottom of a mug of coffee. Hopefully, I don't find any more grounds of coffee in my mugs in the near future, but I think it's a satisfactory French press that'll save me money since I'm used to buying a cup of coffee everyday on my university campus. It honestly is not the best product I've come across but for the money, it's an okay purchase.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.