Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars P Rydas Dat Real Gangstaness, July 16 2004
By 
Tyler Capone (Long Beach California) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
Deze cats got some talent i'm throwin it up fo em when i heard diz ish I was like dizzam
1. Intrizzo - 4/5 Good intro
2. Gangsta Sh*t - 5/5 Gangsta song nice beat good heat
3. Nobody In This Game 5/5 Maybe the best song HOT
4. Never Gone Quit - 4/5 pretty good apperance funny but downfall
5. Boom! - 3/5 Good song a lil better than average
6. Ride 2 Da End - 5/5 gangsta song great beat great lyrics
7. Bye Bye - 3/5 Good song lil better than average....
8. Dem B*tches - 4/5 HOT song good chorus could be better though
9. There It Goes 2.5/5 Average...dont sound like ryda style
10. Ryden Dirtay 5/5 LAID BACK AND GANGSTA!!!!
11. Ride Out 5/5 Ryda grimey style nice lyrics nice beat
12. Thumpin 5/5 Ryda gangstaness very nice
13. Murder Follows Me 5/5 More serious track hot as hell
Rankin Tha Rydaz In All Aspects
1. Full Clip 5/5 - Should be doing gangsta rap for good
2. Foe Foe 5/5 - VERY GOOD almost better than fullclip
3. Lil Shank 5/5 - EXTREMELY talented but comes weak on some
4. Cell Block 4/5 - VERY GOOD he just got alotta competition
5. Converse 4/5 - Kicked out....He may have been the best
6. Bullet 4/5 - VERY GOOD ...but he loses seriousness
7. Twin Gats 4/5 - Good when you can understand him
8. Sawed Off 3/5 - Good....till the lisp totally takes over
They need a new ryda to replace Sawed Off my suggestions..2-Die-4
(...)
Take it easy juggalaz MUCH LOVE PEACE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Psychopathic Rydas 2nd Review Of Greatness, July 18 2004
By 
Tyler Capone (Long Beach California) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
....this albums still 5 stars...but this is for the fans yall need this ish
get the new album (...) I don't think there gonna release it to the public in big numbers so get it off the internet while you can. and ESHAM is on the rydas despite what they said NEW.......rank for the rydas
1. Full Clip - Never ceases to amaze me....greatest
2. Converse - Shoulda been a ryda long time ago GREATTT!!!
3. Cell Block - HE PUT IT DOWN on this cd
4. Foe Foe - He sorta fell off on some songs but some are great
5. Bullet - very good on this cd but he has hard competition
6. Lil Shank - ...good rapper..just some voice changes boring
7. Sawed Off -....he ain't THAT bad but he ain't that gangsta Abk is better solo on his cds..and everybody knows that
vote for a new ryda 2-Die-4 at soundclick dot com
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars aint nothin better out there, April 4 2002
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
this cd is a masterpiece. plain and simple.
even if you arnt a juggalo or even if you hate spychopathic records music you may still love this cd. i know people who hated icp until they heard this cd and it made them convert to juggalos. this is a perfect cd for at partys. song 4: never gone quite is the best track. but all of the songs are amazing from front to back. Jon Peters is a goof. Im sure if more people would have heard about this cd it would be 10 times platinum. but then icp would be sued for using other rappers beats without permission.
peace, adam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, Nov. 29 2001
By 
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
OK, if your a juggalo, i guarantee that you will absolutely love this. If you didnt know, this album features ICP, Twiztid, and Blaze Ya Dead Homie, peforming gangster rap songs. All the beats from this album are stolen off other artists, i recognize the beats from, Shaggy "it wasnt me", Shyne, Bone Thugs n Harmony, Ice Cube, etc. So pick this up, its worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RYDEN DIRTAY, May 13 2004
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
This Cd is Awesome Strait Up Gangsta They Did A Great Job On The Album even Without Twin Gatts (Myzery) it even Has A Guest Appereance From Big Money HU$TLA$ (Lil' Poot)Any Juggalo Who Likes Gangsta Rap should buy This Cd.
Bullet-Violent J
Full Clip-Shaggy 2 Dope
Lil' Shank-Jamie Madrox
Foe Foe-Monoxide Child
Cell Block-Blaze Ya Dead Homie
MMFCL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rydas Bxtch, July 29 2001
By 
Jason Powell (Fairdale, Kentucky United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
Fxck I don't know. If you are a juggalo, and you love ICP, Blaze, and Twiztid then this is a must have. Just like the Cd before its straight up stolen beats and samples with Rydas rappin over it. And just like the one before it, they rapped better then the people who originally did it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Straight Gangsta Sh*t, Oct. 25 2003
By 
Mr. Swiss (Kansas City, KS) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
I love this cd, their first cd dumpin' was a pretty good cd but really had a Wicked Clown Flavor to it, which is cool, but this cd I thought did a much better job of letting people know who the psychopathic rydas are and what they are about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i don't even like gangsta rap..., Oct. 13 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
but dis cd is still dayz good.
this aint to yall juggalos reading this...
don't get this cd if your not a juggalo because psychopathic
don't want your money.
MCL
<jo out>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Cd Is The Whip, June 25 2003
By 
"trickhomiej" (Las Vegas, Nevada United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
This Cd Is The Whip, Like WHUT, If You Aint a Juggalo Dont Buy This, If You Are Juggalo The MFCL........................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best icp ever, Sept. 11 2001
By 
Kathleen A Bennett (Smiths Creek, MI USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ryden Dirtay (Audio CD)
this is icp best cd, blaze is the best rapper ever
the best songs are 2,4,6,7,8
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ryden Dirtay
Ryden Dirtay by Psychopathic Rydas (Audio CD - 2001)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews