countdown boutiques-francophones Learn more vpcflyout Home All-New Kindle Music Deals Store sports Tools Registry

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
126
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$64.15+ $3.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2013
Really happy I found this movie. Looked for it for a very long time. Very pleased with the purchase. It arrived on time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2001
This is a very dark-edged horror flick that is a lot better than the standard I Know What you did/Valentine hollywood (...stuff) that has been coming out as of late...Really worth checking out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2002
For me this horror flick about werewolf infection was about the virtue of sibling and family loyalty. I loved it for that reason. I added it to my library of videos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2011
Great product! Seller is 100% reliable. Dvd in excellent condition. Packaging 100%. Recommendable. Thanks a lot! Hope doing business again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
Great Canadian Cult Film! Wish they made more than 3! Watched most all Emily Perkins and Katharine Isabelle (HOT) movies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Disappointed I thought it was all three movies considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
5 Star, excellent movie, still WAY overpriced after 6 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2004
go see this one now if you like your horror movies, with great scares, acting, and effects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2015
Arrived in great condition, very nice horror movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
not in perfect condition was a bit disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse