march boutiques-francophones Unlimited cloud storage SmartSaver Furniture Introducing Kindle Oasis Explore the Amazon.ca Vinyl LP Records Store sports Tools ca_ty_gno

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:$145.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 25, 2015
Bought it as a gift.. My boyfriend loved it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
got the dvd days before expected arrival, i love this show, too bad they only made a season thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
Hard to find classic. The dvds include many specials, great fin online. Dvds are robust and will stand the test of time. No special protection so easy to back up digitally on the computer. Great find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
Undergrads is one of those great under-appreciated television series. The characters are well rounded, the stories realistic and relatable, and the content entertaining. It's a true shame that MTV/Teletoon pulled the plug after only one season.

Unfortunately, this DVD set is awful. The way the video is compressed leads to banding and artifacting on each hardware setup I've ran them on. Judging by some youtube uploads I've seen, this isn't unique to my set.

Buy this DVD set because it's the only way to see this great show, but just expect a sub-par video quality along the way.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
Just as i remembered it <3 Undergrads brings back memories of my teen age and its a must for my tv cartoon collection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
Really good to be able to assemble all the episodes after watching it on cable all these years. Worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
I use to watch when I was a teenager and it was awsome to bad that there is only one season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
i remember watching this show when i was a kid and it is great to bring back the memories i have owned anohther copy but it broke and the price is great on here i recomend this show for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
Its a shame that it only lasted for this one season. I used to watch it on "late night" teletoon when I was considered too young to watch it. Going through and watching all the episodes over again was fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Que de bons souvenirs! Merci pour cet excellent produit qui est difficile à trouver ailleurs! Je le recommande à tous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse